<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Pest Control

Gosford City Pest Control

4 Reviews
(02) 4329 7675

Lisarow

NSW, 2250

Lisarow,

NSW, 2250

Gosford City Pest Control

Got a BUG? We can help! Give us a call for an effective solution.

* Locally owned & operated
* Proudly servicing the NSW Central Coast since 1998
* No contractors used
* Fully trained, qualified, insured & licensed
* Friendly, professional and punctual with years of hands-on experience
* Providing effective solutions for your pest problems in the home, unit & business
* Services we provide: TERMITE INSPECTIONS, PRE-PURCHASE PEST INSPECTIONS, END OF LEASE FLEA TREATMENT, Customised Regular Pest Control Prevention Plans & a Reminder Service.
* Treating pests including:
- Spiders
- Cockroaches
- Ants
- Fleas / Lice / Mite
- Rodents
- Wasps
- Carpet beetle
- Silverfish
- TERMITES
- and Stored Product Pests.
Call us TODAY on 4329 7675 or 0412 292471
to protect your home or business from unwanted pests.
Operating Hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm (Closed for Christmas/New Year from 2pm 21/12/18 & re-open
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 4329 7675 0412 292 471
87081468331

Services

  • Chemicals
  • Environmentally Friendly
  • Sprays
  • Rodents
  • Spiders
  • Baiting & Monitoring
  • View more (9)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Appointments Available
  • By Appointment (Only)
  • Closed Public Holidays

Payment options

  • EFT
  • Cheque
  • EFT
  • Money Order
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • View more (6)

REVIEWS (4)

Very good
4
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

dsm2126
OVER 3 years AGO

Bruce is professional, friendly and honest. I will be happy to use Gosford City Pest Control again and would recommend them to others.

Gosford City Pest Co
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you for your Feedback. It is much appreciated. We're glad that you're happy with our service and look forward to visiting you again. We endeavour to provide effective professional friendly services at affordable prices.

MadeleineLJH
OVER 3 years AGO

I wouldn't trust anybody else to inspect my home, especially given old termite action on the property. Bruce is thorough and efficient, if I could post a photo here of the tiniest little termite track he found that would show you. I bet most pesties would miss it! Recommended to family, friends and clients and will continue to do so.

Gosford City Pest Co
OVER 3 years AGO

Thanks, Madeleine, for your positive feedback. We endeavour to provide a thorough, effective and friendly service. Customer satisfaction is important to us.

Bunny191193
Review to win entry OVER 4 years AGO

Excellent service is something that comes naturally to Gosford City Pest Control. Being a Property Manager - trust and communication are a must and Gosford City Pest always go that extra mile!

Gosford City Pest Co
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you for feedback. We always strive for the best professional, but friendly service and customers satisfaction. We aim to make pest control hassle-free and easy and look forward working with you again.

Tumbi Umbi landowner
OVER 4 years AGO

Bruce completed a Termite Inspection, spider and cockroach spray at my home. He was thorough, friendly, punctual and gave value for money. I would definitely recommend Bruce's services. Thanks Bruce

Gosford City Pest Co
OVER 4 years AGO

Thanks very much for your feedback. I'll see you again next year.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Pest Control 2.32 km

    Activity Products Pty Ltd

    Niagara Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Pest Control 2.46 km

    Flatline Pest Control

    Narara
    No Reviews Yet
  • Pest Control 2.46 km

    commercial pest control | effective pest control services

    Narara
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Saturday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Pest Control 2.46 km

    Flatline Pest Control

    Narara
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Painters 1.70 km

    Roberts Painting Services

    Lisarow
    25 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 0.90 km

    Rossini's Italian Family Restaurant

    Lisarow
    5 Reviews

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 8:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Plumbing 0.85 km

    Kurt Jones

    Lisarow
    4 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Supermarket & Grocery Stores 0.84 km

    BI-LO

    Lisarow
    2 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy