<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Gyms & Fitness Centres

Goulburn Produce MITRE 10

9 Reviews
(02) 4821 3655

149-159 Sloane St

Goulburn, NSW, 2580

149-159 Sloane St

Goulburn, NSW, 2580

Goulburn Produce MITRE 10

Fitness For Every Body

Les Mills Group Classes
BodyAttack
BodyBalance
BodyCombat
BodyPump
BodyStep
RPM

Full Time Personal Trainer

Creche

Great Membership Deals

Friendly
...read more

Contact details

Visit website
(02) 4821 3655
49571592939

Payment options

  • Cash
  • EFTPOS
  • Visa
  • Direct Deposit

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
1
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
2
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Michael Pengilley
OVER 5 years AGO

I go to this gym several times a week and find it a fantastic place to workout doing weights and Les Mills classes. The gym changed ownership over a year ago and has a new manager so you can disregard all previous comments below. The class instructors are by far the best in town and the only Les Mills trained. Its just short of 5 star because I do agree at times its hard to get access to the popular equipment at the busy times of the day.

Matt Kell0
OVER 7 years AGO

Disgusting gym, staff are rude, equipment is no good, classes are useless can't even get a phone call returned stay away from this place they will try to take your money long after your membership has expired

JJJ47
OVER 7 years AGO

Hi, the problem is not the building its fine, its old but so what. The equipment was good too, lots of it!! but OMG the RPM class was just the worst!! Unmotivating, uninspiring + Just terrible, I have been doing spin classes for about 6 years and rate this as the worst!! such a shame I was so excited at what the timetable had to offer. Sat morn RPM just dont do it!! try the other instructors maybe alot better. They followed with Pump and that was average. Reception staff lovely and members friendly, although only 5-6 in each class (but for a reason Im sure).

Hambug
OVER 8 years AGO

Hello all. I tried out this gym and found the experience mixed, if not a little disapppointing. There are insufficient equipment to use and you have to wait til the other person finishes to be able to use. Staff were ok, but seemed at the time a bit grumpy or disgruntled at something. I don't like the classes they run so not interested in this aspect. Overall I think I would go try somewhere else. It is not on par with gyms in Canberra which are much more modern and fully equipped.

GunShow78
OVER 8 years AGO

I recently went to this gym after finding out it had reopened. I expected that seeing as it had been opened for a few months before I went to visit it would have everything. There are no weights plates, maybe enough for one person but definately not enough for me and the other guy. So I got roped into doing a PUMP? class, the class was so lame. Do not bother walking into this gym. The only way you'll lose weight is by laughing too hard at the ridiculous "instructors". Save your money and go grab a beer instead.

ansie
OVER 8 years AGO

Who were the instructors do you know? Male or female?

GunShow78
OVER 8 years AGO

Dunno names, one tall instructor and some little staff

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 0.08 km

    Paragon Cafe

    Goulburn
    7 Reviews

    Open today

    7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.13 km

    Pablo's Vice

    Darlinghurst
    6 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Fruits & Vegetables 0.32 km

    Greengrocer On Clifford

    Goulburn
    6 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.33 km

    Saigon Seasons

    Goulburn
    5 Reviews

    Open today

    5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy