<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Bridal Wear Retailers

Grace Loves Lace

43 Reviews
(07) 5520 3880

Burleigh Heads

QLD, 4220

Burleigh Heads,

QLD, 4220

Grace Loves Lace

Beautifully unique handmade wedding dresses & accessories made from the finest French laces & silks. For the individual bride who wants to look and feel like a natural beauty.

Grace loves lace is a refreshing, unique bridal collection drawing inspiration from the free-spirited natural beauty of the bohemian era. The collection combines effortless, ethereal beauty with nostalgic charm & a demure, vintage elegance. Using the finest French laces, silks & embellishments in the softest hues of ivory, cream & white; each dress is handmade together with gorgeous veils, lace boleros, jackets, accessories & lingerie. Based on the belief that brides should be comfortable & true to their own style on their wedding day, our ranges offer modern brides beautiful, simplistic gowns that are effortlessly romantic & well priced.

Contact details

Opening Hours Detail

  • By Appointment (Only)
  • Online Service

Brands

  • Grace loves lace wedding dresses and accessories

REVIEWS (43)

Very good
40
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Ellemae90
OVER 2 years AGO

Last month I was blessed to get an appointment at Grace Loves Lace Gold Coast Showroom when I was there on holidays. I have been to a few wedding dress stores and Grace Loves Lace was by far the best!! Rachel looked after me so amazingly, the dresses were absolutely amazing and the experience was something so special, my Mum and Dad came with me and thoroughly enjoyed it too. Would definitely recommend!

GLL
OVER 2 years AGO

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review!

We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience in our Gold Coast Showroom with our lovely stylist Rachael.

We hope you see you as a GLL bride and wish you an unforgettable wedding day!

Kindest regards,
Angela and the GLL team xx

JMilne
OVER 3 years AGO

I was married on the 31.12.2015 in a private ceremony in Esperance, WA.
I decided on ordering a Grace Loves Lace dress after following them for quite a while on social media, I loved how every dress looked flowy, elegant & everything I had imagined I would get married in. I went ahead and purchased the Bambi dress. The whole process was enjoyable & the ladies made it easy even though I was states away!
The dress fit perfectly other than the cup placement as I have quite a large bust there just wasn't enough coverage, I ended up altering it myself & wearing a white lace bra underneath. other than that I absolutely love my dress & got so many compliments! my sister in law has also ordered a GLL for her own wedding next month!

More Wood
OVER 3 years AGO

I was and still am beyond thrilled to have used grace loves lace for my gown. I felt like a fairy princess. It was light, romantic and felt wonderfully magic. I would highly recommend them time and again. In addition to the beautiful gowns they have excellent customer service and vigilant team members that check in on you throughout your journey as a bride. Thank you again and again for giving me the chance to feel as beautiful as I did on the happiest day of my life:)

IrynaR
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress! It was just right for our wedding in Tuscany. I am so happy that I found you and took the risk to order my wedding dress without having tried it on before. I loved everything about the dress: its fine fabric, its perfect fit and wearing comfort.

Zuzskerkova
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you for the most beautiful wedding dress. I am from Slovakia so I was really nervous when I was ordering them online. I ordered Sally wedding dress and it was just perfect. It was even better and prettier than I have expected. It was everything I dreamed off. Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful and super comfy. My wedding was as I imagined, mostly because of the dress.
Thank you once again. xoxo Zuzana

rekakan
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi Zuzana, i am aslo from slovakia, just about to order a dress for them, unfortunately they have only an S, and I would reather need an M. How true did it fit to your measurments? Thank you.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Bridal Wear Retailers 1.11 km

    Burleigh Bridal & Ferrari Formall

    Burleigh Heads
    No Reviews Yet
  • Bridal Wear Retailers 3.51 km

    Rosa & Mary's Bridal Shop

    Varsity Lakes
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Bridal Wear Retailers 3.80 km

    Bohemian Brides

    Miami
    1 Review

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Bridal Wear Retailers 5.65 km

    Bella Victoria Bridal

    Robina
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.42 km

    Montezuma's Mesa

    Burleigh Heads
    16 Reviews

    Currently open

    6:30 AM - 3:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Graphic Design 1.04 km

    Stoked on Design

    Burleigh Heads
    15 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    General Manufacturers 1.71 km

    Legear Law Enforcement Gear Australia

    Burleigh Heads
    15 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy