<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Doctors

Grand Plaza Drive Doctors

5 Reviews
(07) 3806 9288

1 Grand Plaza Dr

Browns Plains, QLD, 4118

1 Grand Plaza Dr

Browns Plains, QLD, 4118

Grand Plaza Drive Doctors


Contact details

(07) 3806 9288

Services/Facilities

  • Onsite Chemist
  • Emergency Service
  • Off-Street Parking
  • By Appointment Only

Specialisation

  • General Practice

Opening Hours Detail

  • Open Public Holidays
  • Appointments Available

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
2
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Thomo32
OVER 6 years AGO

While the doctors and nurses are lovely, the wait times are ridiculous. Even though I took my daughter in first thing in the morning, we waited 2 hours before seeing a doctor and a further 45 minutes before going into the treatment room.

kwill565
OVER 6 years AGO

Outstanding receptionist who will always welcome you and get you in if she can. Friendly Doctors who are approachable and professional.

Chez Cole
OVER 8 years AGO

My family has 3 generations that attend this medical centre and we have always received the best of medical treatment and certainly admire doctors who arent too big headed to admit that they arent too sure of your condition or treatment so they will refer you to a specialist in that field . We have always been treated with respect and made to feel comfortable and important . It is also really nice having a friendly receptionist who takes an interest in you and your family and that speaks and treats you in a pleasant manner always .

Kylie Harvey
OVER 8 years AGO

Cheryl, Thanks so much for your comment. It means a lot to know that we are doing the right thing! Anytime we can help you know where we are.

Bev Woods
OVER 8 years AGO

we always get the best care and Kylie is fantastic

Kylie Harvey
OVER 8 years AGO

Thank you so much Bev, I will bring this to the bosses attention! You guys are awesome and well those boys are just gorgeous

lzs61
OVER 9 years AGO

I was looking for somewhere local to have my fractured foot plastered. Phoned to ask if I could get in to have it done. Was told that because I was not a patient there I would have to look elsewhere to have it done.

Kylie Harvey
OVER 8 years AGO

Hi there, I am the Practice Manager of the surgery and I am writing to apologise that you couldn't get in, if you ever are looking to come back please do not hesitate to ask for the Manager (Mon-Fri) Once again I do apologise. Thank you

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 1.27 km

    Zupps Browns Plains

    Hillcrest
    99 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.67 km

    Hairz Rock

    Regents Park
    65 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 2.74 km

    Xotic Hair & Beauty

    Browns Plains
    20 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 2.35 km

    Park Ridge Tavern

    Park Ridge
    12 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy