<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Guttering

Grayson's Gutter Cleaning

19 Reviews
(03) 9899 5886

74 Peter Street

Box Hill North, VIC, 3129

74 Peter Street

Box Hill North, VIC, 3129

Grayson's Gutter Cleaning

Professional Gutter Cleaning

Grayson's Gutter Cleaning has over 15 years experience and began servicing Melbourne in 2001. After cleaning the gutters on thousands of Melbourne homes we know which methods are best suited to each roof type. We have also developed our own gutter protection and downpipe protection systems. For your convenience we can usually service your property within only two days of you contacting us. If you are located in inner city Melbourne there's a good chance we've been cleaning roof gutters on other homes in your street before. There are many associated issues with gutter blockage and the mission of keeping the gutters clean and clear. We are happy to answer your questions. Throughout our website we have detailed our related services.

For any single storey job our minimum price is $300, for any double storey jobs our minimum price is $400. This means that the price could be more (never less), there are many factors that can affect the price for gutter cleaning. Once we arrive at your property we will inspect the roof and give you an exact quote, it is your decision to accept or reject this. Our quotes are to complete the work regardless of time, we do not charge by the hour or give 'cash discounts'.

An important part of our gutter cleaning service is the flushing of all downpipes to maintain water flow. We show close attention to other problem areas like your valleys and roof channels. We are fully
...read more

Contact details

Visit website
(03) 9899 5886
93131932146
131932146

Payment options

  • EFT
  • Cheque
  • Direct Deposit

REVIEWS (19)

Very good
12
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
2
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Aaron Coop
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Very pleased with Grayson's. They made sure our gutter guards were all back in place and even cleaned the outside of gutters where the mud usually spills over. One side of the house didnt have many leaves but there was still heaps of mud to take away. The end result was great.

Julie Sadler 38
2 months AGO

The team did a great job cleaning out my gutters that hadn't been cleaned in quite a few years. I wasn't expecting as much muck as came out as we only have one area that has overhanging branches. The team also cut down the branches to prevent future blockages. Should have got them cleaned ages ago.

Grayson's
2 months AGO

Thanks very much Julie. Glad to work for you. Please call anytime. Grayson's

Kristofor
2 months AGO

Great great service. Very clean, staff were easy to talk to. Everything was taken care off, a neat pile of rubbish was put near the bin, thanks for that.

Grayson's
2 months AGO

Thank you Kristofor

Pleasure to work for you. We hope to hear from you again. Grayson's

Liann
3 months AGO

The cleaners came in early got the job done, we checked and they are the cleanest it has been. Would definitely recommend.

Grayson's
2 months AGO

Thanks Liann. We look forward to working for you. Greatly appreciated. Grayson's

mpogg
3 months AGO

Stay away

We live in a small townhouse and recently used Grayson’s Gutter Cleaning to clean our roof and were shocked with the price that Grayson’s charged us, which was a whopping $770.

To make matters worse, when I left a voice mail to enquire why the price was so high, they fist called my wife and then started verbally assaulting her on the phone followed by myself demanding that we pay them.

These guys charge exorbitant prices and are rude to their customers. Save your money and shop around. I will never use these guys again.

Grayson's
3 months AGO


Hello Mario. We note at the time of posting this review you still hadn’t paid us. You agreed to the cost of $770 before our staff commenced the work and then later called our office to try to trick us into reducing this. After listening to your query, we felt it necessary to visually inspect your roof because we were concerned about the job.

From a guttering perspective your house is definitely not “small,” your roof is 3 storeys at the rear and your roof has over 85 metres of gutter (small houses have less than 40 metres of gutter). Your gutters had never been cleaned before, 6 of your downpipes were also completely blocked. We are happy to know that your gutters were thoroughly attended to by our most experienced cleaner, our man in charge has worked on 1000s of roofs.

We feel you should rethink your comments here as they are an exaggeration of the truth. Please call our office if you wish to speak (03)9899-5886 Grayson’s

mpogg
3 months AGO

Reply to Grayson's comment:

Hello,
That is not true you have been paid on the same day that you did the work. Furthermore, asking for a break-down of an invoice is not an unreasonable request.

You should re-think how you treat your customers.

I re-iterate to anyone reading this: stay away!

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.33 km

    China Bar Box Hill

    Box Hill
    16 Reviews

    Open today

    11:00 AM - 3:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.47 km

    Indochine Vietnamese Restaurant

    Box Hill
    16 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.96 km

    Daalder Exhausts

    Box Hill
    14 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy