<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Hairdressers

Hair 4 You

5 Reviews

(Banks Shops) 96 Pockett Avenue

Banks, ACT, 2906

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
3
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Cara's Mum
OVER 4 years AGO

Have been going on and off to this Salon for past 5 or more years - I have tried others in the area and defo thumbs down.
Tammy is such a warm and wonderful person and the other staff are all equally as nice.
They listen to each customer no matter what their age and several times I have had to change appointment times at the last minute and Tammy has gone out of her way to accommodate me for making my next one.
Definite A++ service

Helen Sime
OVER 4 years AGO

I've been going to Hair 4 U since they opened up, and have never had one bad hair cut or colour. Tammy has always worked with her team to ensure each client that leaves is happy, and will even spend extra time on styling if she knows you're going somewhere special, at no extra cost. Great team, great prices and great complimentary wine on the late nights ;-). Sad to hear you weren't happy but I would hand on heart say that I've been to other places and have always returned here because of the great job they do.. And the fact they put up with my constant changing of cuts and colours!

MilaMaria
OVER 4 years AGO

I have to express my frustrations. I did not like the salon. The addresser mentioned how healthy my scalp and hair was before they started colouring my hair but coming out of there my scalp is damaged. They did not listen to what I wanted and made my hair worse. The toner they used burnt my scalp. I asked my friend to take a picture as he saw the damage and redness there was on my scalp. The colour was horrible unfortunately to express. They put chunky foils and did what they wanted. Never going back there and was very expensive after damage and bad customer support.

JessicaBloom
OVER 4 years AGO

Hey , I have only heard good things about Hair 4 you.

Was thinking of going there next week.

MilaMaria
OVER 4 years AGO

Hey, Go if you wish but make sure you are in control of your hair :) I now have my hair fixed found a great salon who listened and fixed my hair.. no more tears or frustrations! God bless.. X

JessicaBloom
OVER 4 years AGO

I am really worried now.

Joplin
OVER 4 years AGO

Glad you've found a great salon :)

Danni Prin
OVER 4 years AGO

Hi

That is so unlike Hair4U. I have been going there for 4 years and they have always doe a good job and listeren to what I want done.

I have even had times where the colour wipes hurt me (because of my sensitive skin) and they went out of their way to find something else to use for me..

Danni Prin
OVER 5 years AGO

I live in belconnen and travel 45min to get my hair done.



I have been coming here now for 3 years and there is no way I will let anyone do my hair.



Tammy, you do a GREAT job every time. Very friendly and professional business.

Louise henskens
OVER 5 years AGO

I hardly ever go to a hairdresser and went today 15.8.2013 I did not know what I wanted but came out loving my hair thank you so much Jaime u r awesome I will b back very professional

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Newsagents 1.84 km

    Conder Newsagency

    Conder
    3 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Schools 1.19 km

    Charles Conder Primary School

    Conder
    3 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.89 km

    Conder Takeaway

    Conder
    2 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Plasterers 1.31 km

    AGS Interior Plasterer Canberra

    Gordon
    2 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy