<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Hairdressers

Hair Angel

70 Reviews
0424 782 863

Store 3, 308-310 Darling St

Balmain, NSW, 2041

Store 3, 308-310 Darling St

Balmain, NSW, 2041

Hair Angel

We LOVE what we do. Transforming hair is our passion. We are honest, professional and commited to giving you the best hair ever. Can't wait to meet you!

We all love that 'just done' hair feeling. How gorgeous do u feel when u walk out swishing your hair, feeling your most fabulous self? We love that feeling and we really love giving it to our clients.
Consultation is the most important part of the hair appointment for us, finding out what your dream hair is and what plan we can put in place to make that come true.
Amazing hair is a process & we will give you honest advice on what needs to be done to achieve the very best result for your hair.
Our focus is on your hair not on products. We became hairdressers to transform your hair not to become sales people.
Our passion for what we do is reflected in the gorgeous text messages and emails we receive weekly and of course in the reviews on sites such as Tru local.
This is not just a job to us, it is our passion and we simply love what we do.
We are very excited to meet you and looking forward to giving you the best hair you have ever had.
Deborah
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0424 782 863
35467137836

Opening Hours Detail

  • By Appointment (Only)
  • Appointments Available
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment

Payment options

  • Cash

REVIEWS (70)

Very good
67
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Zjoosh Linda : )
a year AGO

Deb and T are amazing - they work magic! Both go out of their way to make you feel at ease and most importantly, they do great work ...with integrity! Give them a go, it will be the best thing you have done for you and your hair! Thanks Deb, will be back soon - L x : )

Tam. B
OVER 2 years AGO

I was lucky to find Deb and Tearne of Hair Angel whilst searching locally for a new hairdresser and may I say they are both absolutely wonderful. Both are completely honest with their feedback, experts at what they do and have a true passion for hair.
They have helped me achieve a great style that works beautifully with my fine hair combined with an amazing colour that gets lots of compliments.
Thank you Deb and Tearne you're fabulous.

hairangel1
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Tamara, thank you so much for sharing your experience online, we really are very grateful. You looked like a rock star leaving the salon yesterday! look out for your pic of your cool new hair on our instagram account :) Its fantastic to see the difference in your hair over the last few appointments. Thanks for trusting us and going with the plan. See you soon , Deb & Tearne

Kate Basten
OVER 2 years AGO

I have tried several hairdressers in the inner west over the years and quite a few in Rozelle in recent years. I have flitted about trying to find the perfect fit for me. After reading so many of Deb's wonderful reviews, I HAD to give her a shot. I am SO glad I did. There is a reason so many people have taken the time to write on here. Deb and Tearne are simply wonderful. Good (genuine) customer service is hard to find and The service Deb and Tearne provide is notch. Highly recommend this small, intimate and knowledgable salon. Thank you ladies for giving me the hair of my dreams!

hairangel1
OVER 2 years AGO

Thanks so much Kate, we really appreciate your lovely review. I have to admit we are so lucky with your hair being so beautifu to work with, you are a gorgeous advertisement for us :) . Its such a pleasure for both Tearne and I to spend time with you, looking forward to seeing you in a few weeks. Deb & Tearne

Megan J Thomas
OVER 2 years AGO

Absolutely loved it here! Gorgeous girls who really look after you! Would highly recommend! Very well priced and amazing service :)

hairangel1
OVER 2 years AGO

Thanks so Megan. So great of you to take the time to review us. We feel very lucky to have such lovely clients. see you next time, Deb & Tearne

sally40
OVER 2 years AGO

Felt dowdy time to visit Deb to brighten my hair. After 2 years my locks have been transformed from limp to living.
Well done

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Hairdressers 0.04 km

    Ricciardones Hairdressing

    Balmain
    No Reviews Yet
  • Hairdressers 0.04 km

    TONI&GUY

    Balmain
    12 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Hairdressers 0.05 km

    Caravella's Hair

    Balmain
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 2.38 km

    Criniti's Darling Harbour

    Sydney
    38 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:30 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Television Stations 1.99 km

    Channel Seven Sydney

    Pyrmont
    38 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 2.67 km

    The Meat & Wine Co

    Sydney
    36 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 2.19 km

    Bungalow 8

    Sydney
    35 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy