<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Hairdressers

Hair By Oz

8 Reviews
0400 190 597

13 Moonga Ct

Clontarf, QLD, 4019

13 Moonga Ct

Clontarf, QLD, 4019

Hair By Oz

What does your hair say about YOU?

Hairdressing services from one of the best home salons Karen does all aspects of hairdressing, colour, foil, smoothing treatments , colour correction ,styling, formal hair , balayage , custom designed styling , colouring for your needs .With over 30 years experience she will not only give you a great hairstyle but give you the best way to get the most out of your hair .

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0400 190 597 0427 034 416
49412540033

Payment options

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Times Vary - call for details
  • Appointments Available

REVIEWS (8)

Very good
8
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jodi Mac
OVER a year AGO

Karen is the best! She’s been doing my hair for over 10 years and she always makes it look and feel fabulous!
She’s so passionate and energetic in her work - I can’t help but leave there with a big smile, feeling great and with awesome hair!

kazzmagic
OVER a year AGO

Always a pleasure

Megs Kent
OVER a year AGO

As a blonde it’s hard to find a hairdresser who gets it perfect every time & also ensures my hair remains in good condition. Karen has such pride & passion for her work, you never leave the salon less than 100% happy. Karen also listens to what I want & uses her wealth of knowledge & experience to make it happen or advise how to make it work for my hair. Amazing!

kazzmagic
OVER a year AGO

Love getting u icy

kazzmagic
OVER a year AGO

Love that you love it

Hope Francis
OVER a year AGO

I have been going to Karen for years, and have always been pleased with her work. She has a wealth of knowledge and expertise in the industry, and often suggests just what I want before I know what I want. I am very pleased with the latest colour suggestion, looks great. Thanks, Karen

kazzmagic
OVER a year AGO

Always a pleasure

Carla Jaggar
OVER a year AGO

I consistently get compliments about my hair, how great the cut and colour is, even when it's due for a freshen up. Karen's skill is that reason why I always feel so amazing.

kazzmagic
OVER a year AGO

Always a pleasure to do your hair

Lynda Stark
OVER 2 years AGO

I would recommend Karen @ Hair bt Oz!!! She knows all about hair. I have never left her Salon with even a hint of dissatisfaction. Never have I met a hairdresser with so much passion for hair. Give her a call you will not be disappointed

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Hairdressers 0.03 km

    198 Hair Studio

    Clontarf
    3 Reviews
  • Hairdressers 0.74 km

    Wow! Excellence In Hair(head Office)

    Clontarf
    1 Review

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Hairdressers 1.05 km

    The Salon QLD

    Clontarf
    2 Reviews
  • Hairdressers 1.09 km

    Luppino's Hairstylists

    Margate Beach
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.13 km

    Hungry Jack's

    Kippa-ring
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Removalists 0.97 km

    Mr T Removals

    Kippa-ring
    9 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Real Estate Agents 1.31 km

    Wave Realty Pty Ltd.

    Sandgate
    7 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy