<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Hairdressers

Hair Gallery

12 Reviews
(07) 3287 1620

21 Main St

Beenleigh, QLD, 4207

21 Main St

Beenleigh, QLD, 4207

Hair Gallery

The best choice for all your hairdressing needs

We look forward to meeting you
Come on in for a free consultation

Contact details

Email this business
(07) 3287 1620
35291166800

Services

  • Hair Consultations
  • Formals
  • Massage Chair Wash Points
  • Highlight
  • Blow Drying
  • Style Cuts
  • View more (10)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Appointments Available

Payment options

Clients

  • All Ages

Services/Facilities

  • Gift Vouchers
  • Free Consultations
  • Off-Street Parking

Brands

  • Italian colour LUXURY from NAK / NAK Australia/ Macadamia America / Vita 5-CPR Australia / Hair tech-Play Australia/ Silver bullet/ Wahl

REVIEWS (12)

Very good
11
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Lula Balu
OVER 4 years AGO

simply the BEST hair salon I have ever been to. Excellent service,great hair cuts, lovely atmosphere & reasonably priced.

Pressiebear
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you so much

It is always lovely to hear such positive feedback

span47
OVER 5 years AGO

I have been going to the hair gallery for 30 years I have know Judy since she was 16 and in all that time I have never heard her say a bad word. She do's my hair every week and she is one of the most honest people I know. All the staff are the same nice honest people It is a pleasure to go every week every one of the girls are great polite and happy If you want a good hairdresser then go to the hair gallery anyone of the girls are very good at there job. Thank you for making my Wednesdays good.

Pressiebear
OVER 4 years AGO

We love seeing you every week too

Thank you for your kind words and also for your loyalty and support

Therease
OVER 5 years AGO

Absolutely brilliant!!! How can anyone not be happy with this caring and friendly service I received!!! Thanks Claudia and Tracey!!!

Pressiebear
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you

We appreciate your lovely comment

Kayjay64
OVER 6 years AGO

I just want to say how wonderful everyone at hair gallery are. I have been going there for many years and have seen staff come and go. And I have to say, not many go. It's like a happy family business. And when I go there, I too feel like family. I have recommended them to family and friends and they too have been extremely happy with everything about them. I will continue going there for as long as they will be there. Well done ladies.

Pressiebear
OVER 4 years AGO

Thanks for your kind words

We are glad that we will continue to see your

Thank you also for sending us your friends and family

Mollydigby
OVER 6 years AGO

Wow what an awesome salon experience! First visit to this salon, thank goodness i took no notice of the one bad review! Love my hair, felt so welcome and important, unusual to get such great service these days.... Will recommend to all my friends and family...

Pressiebear
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you so much

We look forward to seeing you again

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Legal Services 0.14 km

    Ownit Conveyancing

    Beenleigh
    23 Reviews

    Closed until Friday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 1.45 km

    Main Street Medical And Dental Centre

    Beenleigh
    20 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Property Management 0.33 km

    Rentmart Investors Choice

    Beenleigh
    15 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy