<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Construction Services

Half Priced Granny Flats

12 Reviews
(02) 9822 9989

4/55-57 Newton Rd

Wetherill Park, NSW, 2164

4/55-57 Newton Rd

Wetherill Park, NSW, 2164

Half Priced Granny Flats

The Smarter Choice

Affordable granny flats in Sydney NSW, Wollongong and the Central Coast. We custom build one bedroom granny flats, two bedroom granny flats, three bedroom granny flats at the cheapest price, offering quality construction at a budget price. Half Priced Granny Flats will get you from start to finish with no hidden costs. We are experts in planning for complying development (CDC) and council development applications (DA). To know more call 02 9822 9989 or visit http://halfpricedgrannyflats.com.au/

Contact details

Payment options

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Appointments Available

REVIEWS (12)

Very good
5
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Christine Robinson
7 months AGO

My Husband and I visited Half Priced Granny Flats and met with Dane. He gave us some great information on the rules around building a granny flat. After visiting numerous other companies, we chose to return to HPGF as their price was competitive and the floorplan and facade worked great for us. We decided to build a Granny flat for our Daughter whom we are carers of, to give her some private space. Once approved the build of the granny flat happened quickly and with great quality and care in all aspects. All Contractors who were on site were always punctual, efficient and workmanship was excellent. David, one of the site managers even came out on Saturdays to tidy up and ensure the site was clean. We are extremely happy with the finished product. Our Daughter loves having her own space, for not only privacy but to spend time with her kids too. We would recommend Half Priced Granny Flats to our Family and Friends!

bianca Zheng
9 months AGO

I will come back to write more feedback. So far I am not happy with this company' s job. The site supervisor even not come check the every stage of work. I will go to the office tell my story to customer who haven't sign.

Tracy21
OVER a year AGO

Theres a reason the are called Half Priced....They lack the knowledge and common sense to have basic communication skills. Upon viewing the property they knew straight away it was not going to fit as they are pre fabricated, but they took our money anyway and did not give us anything in return. They also didnt have the decency to call or try to work out a solution.
Do yourself a favour and dont use this company.... !!!!!
I'm only chosing 1 star rating as theres no lower option.

Ferozk
OVER a year AGO

I was extremely happy with this builder from the start until the time my two bedroom granny flats hot water kept turning off due to not enough pressure when hot waters used in the main house. With the quick effective communication flow from their customer relations manager and plumber, a separate meter is scheduled to be installed on Tuesday 20/03/18. I am looking forward for resolving this matter as my main concern is for my tenants.

Ferozk
OVER a year AGO

I am extremely happy of the quick action taken by this builders and it’s team. All my problems are solved now thank you for an excellent customer service keep up the great work means a lot.

God Bless
Feroz

EmilioS81
OVER a year AGO

I sent through my own plans and requested a custom quote. They came in 10k under what other companies had quoted and handled the entire approvals process as well.
Construction wrapped up last week and I'm pretty impressed with how it all turned out. Job well done.

HPGF
OVER a year AGO

Hi EmilioS81, thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback of your experience with us. So glad to hear that you're impressed with the final product!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Construction Services 0.27 km

    Avoca Constructions ( Nsw) Pty Ltd

    Wetherill Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Insulation 0.31 km

    DMS Contracting Pty Ltd

    Wetherill Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Construction Services 0.31 km

    Clearwater Construction Cleaning Pty Ltd

    Wetherill Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Construction Services 0.31 km

    Australian Industrial Abrasives

    Wetherill Park
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Bridal Wear Retailers 0.47 km

    Bridal Vision

    Wetherill Park
    78 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Bridal Wear Retailers 0.48 km

    Twobirds Bridal

    Wetherill Park
    45 Reviews

    Open today

    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Caterers 0.62 km

    All Suburbs Catering

    Wetherill Park
    22 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Computers Retailers 0.66 km

    EMPR Australia

    Wetherill Park
    17 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy