<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Real Estate Agents

Harcourts The Property People

109 Reviews
(02) 4628 7444

138 Queen St

Campbelltown, NSW, 2560

138 Queen St

Campbelltown, NSW, 2560

Harcourts The Property People

People First, Doing the Right Thing, Being Courageous, Fun & Laughter

Harcourts The Property People was first known as Robert R Andrew Real Estate Campbelltown and later Dougmal Real Estate. This office was purchased in 1996 with just a receptionist and a sales person. In 3 short years this office grew to become one of the best in the Macarthur, delivering first class service for over 20 years.

Today, Harcourts is the leader in the Macarthur region with over 16 Sales and 12 Property Management professionals serving the real estate needs of the local Macarthur community.

Harcourts The Property People specialises in Residential Sales, Project Marketing and Sales, and Residential Property Management.

Our office is multi-award winning! Harcourts The Property People always achieves in the top three in NSW for the major awards in both Sales and Property Management. We also regularly receive both national and international awards for our real estate service and results.

In addition, Harcourts The Property People has won the Outstanding Real Estate Agency award at the Campbelltown Local Business Awards in 2006, 2007, 2008, 2011, 2016 & 2017.

Harcourts The Property People’s many awards are testament to their expertise and results in the local community. They work hard every day to deliver the very best real estate
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 4628 7444
(02) 4628 7177

Property Type

  • Rural
  • Studio
  • Flats
  • Land
  • Terrace
  • Retirement Living
  • View more (13)

Specialisation

  • Rentals
  • Buying
  • Investing
  • Auctions
  • Selling

REVIEWS (109)

Very good
88
Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
17

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Manna Gum
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Very profressional, on spot with issues and follow through til resolved. Highly recommend

sdwy
a month AGO

Further more to my last review about harcourt in Campbelltown, this week I rang fair trading to enquire about my bond, only to be told there has been no claim from the realestate for my bond to be returned. I’ve been out of the property since 1/10/18... rang them only to be told the person I need to talk to is not in the office and she’ll ring me back, that was at 9am Friday 19/10/18, rang two hours later same answer then just before closing and still the same. No one wants to tell me why they have put the form in for me to get my bond back, and I did sign a release form ????????????

CarolinaRB
a month AGO

I’ve had a terrible experience with this real estate having been a tenant for nearly 2yrs at property in Bardia. Now I’m having to fight back my bond for items I’m being accused of! They only have best interest of landlords. Don’t trust them!!!

CarolinaRB
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Update: I was able to come to an agreement with Harcourt concerning my bond. even though I was not able to get my full bond refund, I was able to successfully negotiate with Harcourts. Good on them for working with me and being helpful on this matter.

sdwy
a month AGO

rude unprofessional people, rented for only 3 months, no reairs done in a hurry left myself (64 yr old woman)and two grandkids without a stove for a week, without hot water for a week, so no showers and other repairs taking up to 3 weeks to be done made appointment for inspection but didnt bother showing up and no call to say why... would not recomend them at all, wish id checked before taking the property

sdwy
a month AGO

My review was based on a property manage who I have found out is not there now, so maybe it’s a bit harsh

JC & KC
OVER a year AGO

We have used Harcourts to manage our investment properties for some years. They operate with integrity and are honest and professional in their dealings with both land lord and the tenant. They collect rent on time and report any maintenance issues before they become major problems. The trades people they use are reliable, complete good quality work and do not attempt to over service.

Well done to Sarena, Jessica and all the Harcourts team. We would not hesitate to recommend Harcourts to anyone.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Real Estate Agents 0.05 km

    Golden Grove Real Estate

    Campbelltown
    1 Review
  • Real Estate Agents 0.10 km

    Professionals Campbelltown

    Campbelltown
    No Reviews Yet
  • Real Estate Agents 0.10 km

    Property Online Pty Limited

    Campbelltown
    No Reviews Yet
  • Real Estate Agents 0.10 km

    William C McManus Valuations Pty Ltd

    Campbelltown
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Accountants 1.31 km

    Fitzpatrick Group

    Campbelltown
    44 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 0.92 km

    Best Buy Autos

    Campbelltown
    44 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy