Department Stores

Harvey Norman Chirnside Park

13 Reviews

call business (03) 9722 4400

Chirnside Park Showroom Centre, 286-288 Maroondah Hwy

Chirnside Park, VIC, 3116

VISIT WEBSITE

Chirnside Park Showroom Centre, 286-288 Maroondah Hwy

Chirnside Park, VIC, 3116

Harvey Norman Chirnside Park

Shop with Confidence

Shop In-Store or Online at the award winning www.harveynorman.com.au� 
You can LiveChat with a product expert 7 Days a Week.

We have over 180 locations across Australia offering you a great, local shopping experience. Visit us in store for demonstrations and advice across our great product range and rest assured that when you purchase from Harvey Norman online, mobile or in store, you can contact your local store at any time for assistance with your
...read more

Contact details

Visit website
(03) 9722 4400
(03) 9722 4499

Brands

  • Harvey Norman

REVIEWS (13)

Very good
4
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
8

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

trompfy
local star
1258 Reviews
OVER 2 years AGO

I wouldn't buy any electrical things from them because on Monday 18th January 2021 I purchased a Samsung 525L Top Mount Refrigerator - SR520BLSTC for $936 but Ally threatened me by saying it the fridge doesn't fit we won't be changing it for you and she used profanity so I would avoid at all costs because nobody should being speaking to their ...read more

trompfy
local star
1258 Reviews
OVER 2 years AGO

t was extremely nice of Shaun to refund me $95 for the Google Chrome-cast Ultra on Sunday 8th August 2021, which I bought 8 months ago since I don't have any HDMI Ports on my TV.

SuSuSu
OVER 5 years AGO

Thanks to the staff in the computer section with my Microsoft surface Pro and pen. Good deal on both and extended warranty. Good team to deal with.

Lisngaz
OVER 5 years AGO

My husband and I will NEVER shop here again, the way he was treated by a staff member last Saturday was appalling. We have spent a lot of money over the years and to be treated the way he was is not on.

Fell21
OVER 7 years AGO

I am impressed with Whitney, who works in the photographic section. She is well-mannered and a hard worker. On two different occasions I have brought photographs in to be put on to canvas.
Because my photographs have been a different format, and I refuse to have the picture wrapped around the sides, requesting a black ...read more

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Air Conditioning & Heating Installation

    Australian Climate Syste...

    Chirnside Park
    85 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    The Cheeky Grin

    Chirnside Park
    20 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Telephone Services

    Telstra Chirnside Park

    Chirnside Park
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons

    Odyssey Nails

    Chirnside Park
    6 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

1 2