<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Healthy Fit

45 Reviews
(03) 9486 2822

191 St Georges Rd

Fitzroy North, VIC, 3068

191 St Georges Rd

Fitzroy North, VIC, 3068

Healthy Fit

Gym, Fitness Center, Personal Trainer

Voted in the top 3 best places to workout in Melbourne - Urban List (2016) and one of Melbourne's best workout places - True Local (2018)

Located in the heart of Fitzroy North, Healthy Fit was established in 2004 and has something to suit the fitness newbie to the experienced fitness enthusiast.

Healthy Fit is a coaching gym where you work with a TEAM of coaches and support staff who are on hand at all times. Everyone on your team will know your goals and will be able to answer your questions.

You are never a membership number at Healthy Fit. We know that you are a person with our own unique story and individual fitness goals and needs. We are here to help you achieve your results in a friendly and welcoming community.

We evolve the programs that we offer constantly so you don't just walk in and see rows of single joint machines and cardio equipment, but rather you see people working out on the TRX, with battle ropes, kettle bells, sleds, dead balls and with Fitness Coaches.

Our goal is to provide you a fully comprehensive fitness service that delivers results to people like you every single time.

Our services are solution and results driven. Every decision we make is based on one question: "will this increase our customer's results?"

We want to give you the best fitness experience possible where you get to work with a team, so for that reason, we employ our Personal Trainers/Coaches as permanent employees...to provide you with consistency in service.

We have many years of experience working with people from different walks of life with varying goals and needs. Whatever your goal, the Healthy Fit Team is here to help you reach it.

Come be part of a local gym where you get to choose how long you stay due to our no locked in agreement.

We promise that your gym will always be clean, fresh, professional and friendly as we value our customers and want to provide the best experience
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9486 2822
47961323059

Payment options

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash
  • EFTPOS

Brands

  • Ironedge
  • Technogym
  • strength training
  • personal training
  • small group training
  • gym in Fitzroy North
  • View more (2)

Class Times

  • Evening
  • Early Morning
  • Lunch Time
  • Late Morning
  • Afternoon

Services

  • Pregnant Ladies Workouts
  • One-on-One Personal Training
  • Nutrition Programs
  • Weight Loss Program
  • Fitness Programs
  • Mature Adults/Seniors Training

Downloads

REVIEWS (45)

Very good
41
Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

studiofour99
3 months AGO

Great gym, highly recommended. The friendly stuff have assited me in achieving and maintaining my health goals over several years. I always feel comfortable and welcomed here and thoroughly enjoy my workouts. The atmosphere helps me to feel relaxed and stay inspired to keep coming back. Well done everyone at Healthy Fit, keep up the great work :)

Eggsandwich
4 months AGO

Not very nice - I didn’t have a nice experience with this business. I didn’t enjoy my time here

Healthy Fit
3 months AGO

Hi Eggsandwich
Sorry to learn that you didn’t enjoy your experience with us.
If you would like to reach out and contact us directly, we would be happy to speak with you to see what would have made your experience a better one - Team Healthy Fit

Valerie 0f Fitzroy
8 months AGO

I walked into Healthy Fit at the beginning of this year, a 54 year old office worker - unfit, overweight, hyper-stressed and diagnosed with high blood pressure. As someone who has been pretty much gym-phobic, I was pleasantly surprised at how unpretentious, down-to-earth and friendly all the staff at Healthy Fit are. They are also very knowledgeable, and happy to share information and advice. Kris gave me some great dietary and eating tips and I have been doing regular personal training sessions with David, and the results have been amazing. My goal was to get fitter and also lose some weight, in a sustainable way. With this in mind, David set up a program to achieve this and more. After just a few sessions I felt better, happier, and felt that my overall body strength was increasing. This just keeps on improving, and I've become positively addicted to working out! It was very satisfying recently to try on clothes that I couldn't get into at the start of the year, to find ...read more

Healthy Fit
3 months AGO

Hi Valerie
We are so very pleased to learn that you are enjoying the benefits of exercise.
Keep up the great progress. Great to have you wish us - Team Healthy Fit :-)

TamikaJ
a year AGO

I’ve now been at Healthy Fit for just under a year and I actually enjoy going to the gym where all the trainers know who you are and take the time to teach you how to do the exercises.

Each class I go to I am surprised with a new type of exercise which keeps it interesting!

Healthy Fit has also been an excellent outlet to help me relieve my stress during my last year studying nursing. I have been much happier in myself and the regular exercise has improved my concentration when it comes to studying.

I never thought that I’d be able to go on runs, lift heavy weights or push sleds but Healthy Fit has definitely opened my eyes that anything is possible with great trainers and hard work!

Healthy Fit
3 months AGO

Hi Tamika
We are thrilled to learn that you are enjoying coming to Healthy Fit and exercising with us and that what you are doing is having such a positive impact on your daily life.

Keep Up the Great Work - Team Healthy Fit :-)

AliG123
OVER a year AGO

I joined Healthy Fit in 2013 when I was new to the North Fitzroy community and was looking for a friendly place to work out. I've been enjoying the HF classes several times a week ever since. I always feel challenged by the sessions and well looked after by the Healthy Fit staff who are happy to demo the exercises and help improve my technique Coming to the gym has had other knock on benefits too - whether it's thinking more about nutrition, getting to bed early for that pre-dawn start or turning up to work with that sense of accomplishment before most people's day has even gotten started, being part of Healthy Fit has been a positive journey every step of the way.

Healthy Fit
3 months AGO

Hi Ali
Great to have you with us and part of the Healthy Fit Community.
So please to learn that you are enjoying your workouts and reaping the benefits in your life.
Great Work - Team Healthy Fit :-)

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Locksmiths 1.93 km

    Top Lock Locksmiths

    Northcote
    55 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cake Shop 1.98 km

    Brunetti

    Carlton
    52 Reviews

    Currently open

    6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.60 km

    Karworx Vehicle Service Centre

    Collingwood
    33 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.28 km

    The Vegie Bar

    Fitzroy
    30 Reviews

    Currently open

    11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy