<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Cafes

Henry's Bakery Cafe

5 Reviews
(02) 6621 7035

87 Keen St

Lismore, NSW, 2480

87 Keen St

Lismore, NSW, 2480

Henry's Bakery Cafe

&quot;The Good Choice&quot; Artisan breads, patisserie, Gluten Free Paleo & Vegan options

Contact details

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • EFTPOS

Cuisine

  • Australian

Features

  • Family Friendly
  • Catering

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
2
Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Heena Kuvad
a month AGO

Nice taste of Danish Pastries. I Enjoyed a lot with nice service and cafe space.

mmsj
a month AGO

Thank you Keena - good to hear you enjoy our pastries... all made with NZ butter!

Seb6
OVER 2 years AGO

One of the greatest bakeries in Northern Rivers. The coffee is always at the perfect temperature and strength. The staff are just the warmest and friendliest people. An amazing selection of delicious, fresh and elegant p√Ętisserie treats, the almond croissant is my favourite. Been going here for four years and have never been let down, simply one of the best.

Micheal Drenove Corp
OVER 5 years AGO

they have beutiful cakes :)

Louise UK
OVER 6 years AGO

Buy your birthday cakes from this Bakery!!! The cakes are gorgeous and the service is outstanding. I live in the UK and I contacted Michael at short notice in a panic, asking if he could arrange to deliver a birthday cake to my sister who was staying with a friend near Byron Bay. From my initial enquiry to the prompt delivery of the cake....everything was excellent....including the price!!! 10/10!!!!! Michael could not of been more helpful....the customer service is brilliant. Well done fella!

Pete.R
OVER 8 years AGO

Pies are always lukewarm and average tasting. The staff is very friendly.

mmsj
OVER 7 years AGO

Hi Pete - sorry to hear your experience with us hasn't been up to scratch... we generally receive pretty good feedback across our range of savoury pastries and see strong demand. We certainly would appreciate the opportunity to refund or exchange any product which fails your expectations for whatever reason... you'd be doing us a favour by bringing the matter to our attention at the time, so please keep this in mind for future reference.

Thanks for being a "Henry's" customer and I'd be interested in your current views, as your comment was some time ago now.

You could email me directly michael@henrysbakery.com.au

Cheers.

Cake for the office
OVER 4 years AGO

I agree the pies are lukewarm and average tasting. I got one while I was getting a glutten free cake for my office colleagues and myself. While getting the cake, (and previous to this experience here) the older lady behind the counter had been rude to me in her customer service to why I don't know. My office colleagues, my networks and myself will be getting our office treats elsewhere while experiencing a friendly customer service. Dave.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mobile Phones Retailers 2.11 km

    Gadget Hospital Lismore

    Lismore
    17 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Campgrounds & Caravan Parks 1.41 km

    Lismore Lake Holiday Park

    South Lismore
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.54 km

    Little Nonya

    Lismore
    7 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    Indian Mumtaj Restaurant

    Lismore
    7 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy