<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Investing

Hexagon Tax Professionals CPA

6 Reviews
(02) 9386 9011

2/408 Oxford St Mall

Bondi Junction, NSW, 2022

Hexagon Tax Professionals CPA

one stop financial and tax and mortgage services.

Investment, Superannuation Services including SMSF, Retirement Planning, Mortgage Broking. CFP AFSL Licence.

Services

  • Financial Planning
  • GST Services
  • Consulting
  • Audits
  • Retirement Planning
  • Tax Planning
  • View more (5)

Brands

  • Taxation services and SMSF Auditors

Specialisation

  • Partnerships
  • Family Business
  • Individuals
  • Trusts
  • Sole Traders
  • Corporate

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
6
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

RB13
OVER a year AGO

Great service, good price and very professional. I will recommend to my friends and family.

BronxB
OVER 7 years AGO

As far as I am concerned, the name says it all. The people at Hexagon Tax Professionals were exactly that, professionals. This was by far the best tax time experience that I have ever encountered, bar none. The fast, in and out service saved me a ton of time when I was expecting to be there for at least half a day. The tax preparation specialist was so courteous and so very thorough that I was shocked in a very good way. I also received some excellent advice concerning my small business and I am not ashamed to say that the first part has already paid off. Another gem I received while there is how to prepare for a second recession that is possible for many reasons. With this advice, I will be ready and if the recovery does not slide backwards, I stand to profit even more! All in all, Hexagon Tax Professionals went above and beyond the call of duty by getting me much more than I could have imagined back on my taxes and helping me to see much further into the future as ...read more

Hexagon
OVER 7 years AGO

Please follow the advice we have discussed during our meeting and you will be prepared for any changes of the coming years. Thank you for the long and detailed review.

Peter Trillard
OVER 7 years AGO

Probably not the cheapest accountant, but I do not care as Bill saved me a lot of money with his financial advice and tax returns.

Hexagon
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you Peter, we look forward to help you with your tax returns in the future too.

VSA-AU
OVER 7 years AGO

The Virtual Student Agency is proud to be a client of Hexagon Tax Professionals. Bill and his team provides great service and even better advises. Highly recommended for business and personal tax purposes too.

It is worth it to visit him personally even from Dee Why.



Thank you Bill!

Peter Trillard
OVER 7 years AGO

Thanks for the review. Some of my friends already complimented on Hexagon Tax Professionals services, but as I have used the Virtual Student Agency's free assistants before it was not a question to trust Bill and his team with my tax returns. Thank you.

Hexagon
OVER 7 years AGO

We are happy to help you with constant financial advice. Your business' growth is a great feedback to us too.

cas123
OVER 8 years AGO

Bill and his team @ Hexagon Tax Professionals are extremely knowledgable of the tax laws. They are efficient and were able to assist me with previous years that I had messed up trying to do by myself. Thanks for all your help! I will see you in July.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.59 km

    Zenith Hair

    Paddington
    105 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cosmetic Surgeons 1.73 km

    Cosmos Clinic

    Double Bay
    89 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.15 km

    Headoffice Hair Specialist

    Bondi Junction
    75 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Day Spas 1.20 km

    SHARON LEE

    Woollahra
    62 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy