<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Hot Stuff Beauty

The Hair Extension & Spray Tanning Professionals

Here at Hot Stuff Beauty we will make you look and feel your best, with our funky atmosphere, friendly, experienced & accommodating staff and excellent prices & service.

We provide all the leading spray tan brands, as well as a large range of hair extension methods and different kinds of 100% Human Remy Hair, guaranteed to suit your hair type and budget. We also specialise in Eyelash Extensions.

Don't let our cheap prices fool you, we have done a lot of research, trialing & testing, & import direct from quality manufactuers, keeping our prices low, & our quality high. We use all our own products ourselves, and can tell you anything you want to know.

For open hours, prices and much more information, please visit our website or give us a call!
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0407 825 064 1800 036 010

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Cash
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • EFTPOS
  • View more (1)

Opening Hours Detail

  • By Appointment (Only)
  • Times Vary - call for details

Treatments

  • Eyes & Lash
  • Tanning
  • Waxing
  • Hair Salon
  • Make Up

REVIEWS (19)

Very good
14
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
2
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Audrey0107
OVER 6 years AGO

I am so glad I found this place...best spray tans and eyelash extensions...am in and out easily and quickly...and not hard on the $$!!
Always able to get an appointment that suits and are open til late which is good for full time workers like me! Definitely my new go-to spot for all things fabulouuuuss :)

Hot Stuff Beauty
OVER 6 years AGO

Oh My Gosh - thank you SO much, what a lovely little beautiful review. We really really appreciate the time you took to leave these lovely words and are so happy that you are happy! Mwah!! Looking forward to seeing more of you Audrey xoxox

wilsonla2903
OVER 6 years AGO

TERRIBLE SERVICE, I would never recommend going to Hot Stuff and I will definitely never be going back. I booked an appointment weeks in advance to get a spray tan Friday night as I had a wedding Saturday, they left a message Thursday afternoon telling me to reschedule my appointment as 'no one else was booked in and they wouldn't hang around for my appointment', my appointment was at 7pm and their opening hours are until 9pm. After absolutely no help or compromise they simply told me to come during a time that suited them. I was left thinking what an unprofessional 'business' (use this term lightly) they are and how I would never be going back, future customers beware!

Hot Stuff Beauty
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi Wilsonla - I have just seen your comment was notified of this occurrence today and need to sincerely apologise for this. It was a misunderstanding between staff members, we can still do your appointment at 7pm on Friday the girls were simply asking if you could come earlier as we had no other appointments booked before you - we will txt you again now to confirm this and apologise. Carissa.

sarajanestyles
OVER 7 years AGO

A massive thank you to beautiful Carissa, for making me feel amazing, I've been doing hair for 8 years, and she is the only one I trust with my extensions and beauty, I recommend hot stuff too to all my local clients whilst I'm extended holidays - Carissa is truly amazing and asset and fantastic business owner. I love my tan, lashes and long luscious Russian looks lol - Thank you lovely x x x

BetterCare
OVER 7 years AGO

Worst experience! This is the second time I thought I'd give them a go, and the second time I've been stuffed around. I turned up at 10 to 10am as my booking was at 10. I was not greeted by anyone, and when the staff finally got around to checking the bookings staff advised I was at 10:15, when I told the staff I had a confirmation e-mail advising 10am staff just ignored me. I waited an hour for my appointment to get extension eyelashes, which enabled me to see 2 customers arrive to get mistakes fixed. Staff was so far behind, rushed my eyelash extensions, and acted as if they didn't even want to do them. The space is so tiny everyone else watches you. As a first time customer I was not impressed. Part of my eyelashes were drooping down on the same day I got them and it is hurting my eye. I will never return, and would advise others to stay away!!!

Hot Stuff Beauty
OVER 7 years AGO

Hey There! I have replied to your email as well. First of all I would like to sincerely apologise for your experience, as stated in the email we had a serious booking mishap on Saturday which caused a few double bookings and it was very stressful for all involved, it is a shame you were one of the bookings who was inconvenienced, normally we only have one client in store at a time, which is why our salon is only small as we try to provide a personal service. Once again apologies for your experience, I understand your frustrations with what happened, and we can only learn from this to make sure the same thing does not happen again in future. Please reply to the email sent if you would like to take the matter further, if not, please have a nice day x

Rachael L0
OVER 8 years AGO

I went to this salon on Thursday night to get a spray tan and it was unprofessional. First, they had ran out of stock. My tan was very poor quality. I tried to raise this issue with the management but they disregarded my feedback and never got back to me. I would of been happy with an apology. I will not be going back.

Hot Stuff Beauty
OVER 8 years AGO

Hi Rachael, I emailed you straight away with an apology and other details as soon as I got your facebook message. The email did not bounce back so I assume it went through, please check and let me know if you did not receive it. We NEVER ignore any feedback! I don't know what stock we could have ran out of as we have over 8 different spray tan products available, however, there may have been an order delay of a specific one at the time of your visit. As for the poor tanning experience, as mentioned in the email I'm not sure of why this would have happened but I have discussed the issue with all of our staff. I also offered you a free tan with us if you would like to try a different tan solution or come back to any of our salons. We want to make sure everyone has a great experience with us and we take negative feedback seriously. Hope to hear back from you soon, xo Please email: info@hotstuffbeauty.com.au xo

Hot Stuff Beauty
OVER 8 years AGO

This is the email we have for you on file which I emailed my response to: racheallavan@gmail.com

Rachael L0
OVER 8 years AGO

Thank you for your response. My email address is rachaellavan@gmail.com (not racheal). Thank you for your apology.

Hot Stuff Beauty
OVER 8 years AGO

Oh great thanks I will email you again now! :)

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Beauty Salons 0.22 km

    Diamonds Beauty

    Sunnybank Hills
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Beauty Salons 0.43 km

    speed razor barbershop

    Sunnybank Hills
    2 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Beauty Salons 0.45 km

    KM Beauty Studio

    Sunnybank Hills
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Tuesday

    10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Beauty Salons 0.50 km

    Trans Nail

    Sunnybank Hills
    3 Reviews
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Web Design 1.67 km

    CreativeBot

    Runcorn
    34 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.90 km

    Glenn Vine Automotive

    Acacia Ridge
    21 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Doctors 2.33 km

    Algester Medical Centre

    Algester
    12 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.07 km

    Buffet Garden

    Sunnybank
    12 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy