<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Hot Water Maintenance Artarmon

7 Reviews
1800 777 811

Artarmon Central, 6, 12-18 Clarendon St

Artarmon, NSW, 2064

Artarmon Central, 6, 12-18 Clarendon St

Artarmon, NSW, 2064

Hot Water Maintenance Artarmon

Solar Hot Water Specialists

Solar Edwards. Leading Australia Brand.
Stainless Steel, solar hot water systems.
10 year systems warranty.
Gas or Electric booster.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1800 777 811 (02) 9438 5266
94385277

Payment options

Brands

  • Rheem
  • Rinnai
  • Solahart
  • Edwards Solar
  • Dux
  • Solar hot water systems
  • View more (1)

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
7
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

LKW
OVER 5 years AGO

19 Nov 2014 I have just experienced really great and efficient service from Acclaim / Hotwatersydney. Our boiler was damaged in an electrical storm and within 3 days (including a weekend) we had had an inspection, had a replacement boiler fitted and received the report for the insurance company. Both the fitters and the office staff were prompt, friendly and kept us informed. Other small businesses could learn a lot from this level of customer service.

dbh111
OVER 7 years AGO

Following a frantic phone call to Andrew at 5.45am, he arranged for Rhys to come immediately to save the flooding created by a burst hot water system that threatened to flood the kitchen together with the apartment below. Whilst I eventually managed to shut off the water, Rhys arrived and got underway immediately. He was polite, calm and experienced. By the time I left him to wait for the replacement hot water system he had everything under control. Andrew arrived with the replacement and the two finished the job whilst I went to work. I received a call an hour or so later from Rhys to advise all finished. Not only were they wonderfully calm, but so professional. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys if you need any repair or replacement for your hot water system.

efriend
OVER 7 years AGO

HWM Nth Shore was recommended to me by my plumber and he was right, they are excellent. Andrew & Barney are extremely professional and really pleasant to deal with, always on time & if they are held up for some reason there is always a phone call explaining why. Can't recommend this firm highly enough, really they are really,really good.

Babsi
OVER 7 years AGO

I was extremely impressed with the prompt and professional service delivered by Cameron and Rhys on Saturday, 11 June 2011.

When I contacted Hot Water Maintenance in Artarmon I was in a state as my hot water system was leaking and it had to be replaced immediately.

Cameron answered the phone with a kind and polite manner and he was only to happy to help on the same day! Cameron called on the phone 30 minutes prior to arriving which was very professional. In addition to this, calling assured more confidence in Cameron and Rhys and the company that they work for.

They arrived and worked hard, never once complaining, as it seemed to be a big job! Both Cameron and Rhys seem dedicated in their job and both proud in maintaining great customer service.They explained everything and know their trade very well.

I would recommend them for any other job as both men were exceptional. Thank you. Regards Barb

Bruce D S
OVER 7 years AGO

Saturday 28th May 2011. Very impressed with the communication and reliable service. Andrew contacted us to let us know an approximate time and then called to let us know he was on his way and was in here in 30 minutes. The service was thorough, knowledgeable and all our questions and options were answered and explained. Our problem was promptly fixed, restoring our full hot water service. Excellent value for money. Couldn't have been happier with the service and the end result.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Plumbing 0.14 km

    Now Response Plumbing

    Artarmon
    No Reviews Yet
  • Plumbing 0.19 km

    Jones & Jones Master Plumbers

    Artarmon
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Plumbing 0.36 km

    Atlantic Plumbing Services & FMD

    Artarmon
    No Reviews Yet
  • Drainers 0.37 km

    Stephen Todd Contractors (NSW) Pty Ltd

    Artarmon
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Removalists 0.72 km

    Two Men And A Truck

    St Leonards
    87 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Bridal Wear Retailers 2.00 km

    Perfect Day Bridal

    Willoughby
    47 Reviews

    Open today

    11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.32 km

    Via Napoli Pizzeria

    Lane Cove
    39 Reviews

    Open today

    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Caterers 0.29 km

    Flavours Catering & Events

    Artarmon
    33 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy