Photographers

Howe Studios

8 Reviews

69 Shale Hill Dr

Glenmore Park, NSW, 2745

Howe Studios

Award winning wedding, newborn & portrait photography

Capture your treasured moments & memories with Natalie Howe Photography, multi award winning photographer in Penrith and across Western Sydney.

AIPP accredited, Natalie's photography captures the love & joy of your special day for you to treasure forever.

Wedding photography a specialty, Natalie also has a portrait studio and offers newborn, couples & family photography
...read more

Contact details

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Cash
  • Direct Deposit
  • View more (2)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays
  • By Appointment (Only)

REVIEWS (8)

Very good
8
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

pandavella
OVER 7 years AGO

Natalie is amazing! She made our family feel very welcome and comfortable and captured some very precious memories to treasure. The professionalism and passion she demonstrates through her images is outstanding and we highly recommend her work! 5 stars isnt enough!

Natalie Howe
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you so much Ann-Marie & Peter, what a beautiful review, I can't wait to photograph more beautiful memories for your gorgeous family x

anonymas
OVER 7 years AGO

If you want photography at its finest go no further I've already recommended Natalie to a bunch of friends and they all agree she is the greatest at what she does. The photos we had done are nothing short of amazing

Jaceee
OVER 7 years AGO

Natalie captured our newborn son like no other photographer could, I'd recommend her to anyone considering newborn photography. Simply the best

KarinaC84
OVER 7 years AGO

We had the immense pleasure of having Natalie photograph our wedding back in 2007, her work then was just amazing but seeing it now as it's grown it is just phenomenal!
She will be photographing a friends wedding this month and I can not wait to see her outstanding work again up close. ...read more

Natalie Howe
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you for your beautiful comments. I can't believe it's been nearly 10 years since your wedding x

Hayley Sacco
Review to win entry OVER 7 years AGO


I've had 3 photo shoots from Natalie and all are amazing..Complete perfection. Our biggest shoot was our wedding and It was our absolute pleasure to have Natalie photograph it. She captured everything that was important to us that day simply everything! moments that ...read more

Natalie Howe
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you gorgeous Hayley, I can't wait to capture your two new additions to your family very soon. I love capturing your special moments and love how much you appreciate the photos.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Photographers

    Forever Beautiful Imag...

    Glenmore Park
    8 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Handyman

    Genesis Property Main...

    Glenmore Park
    2 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Tiling

    HJ Lee's Tiling Service

    Glenmore Park
    2 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Real Estate Agents

    Jim Aitken + Partners Real ...

    Glenmore Park
    1 Review
1 2