<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Furniture Stores

Inside Furniture

7 Reviews

Mile End Homemaker Centre 121 Railway Tce

Mile End, SA, 5031

Inside Furniture

Contact details

Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
0
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Rbkrjb
OVER 3 years AGO

Dont not go anywhere near this place bought leather lounge from them that cost near enough to $7,000 to find that the leather is not died through rather just coloured that rubs through had many of discussions with the owner who told us that 7k was no longer an expensive lounge and what do you expect from a cheap Chinese made lounge. Please do not expect any customer service after you have handed over your money.

Theyerj
Review to win entry OVER 3 years AGO

I bought a lounge suite from Inside Furniture 8 years ago. It was 'sold' to me as leather. In fact it was bicast leather which is a very thin layer of leather attached to a synthetic backing. It has completely disintegrated and has gone to the dump. A con and a waste of over $3000. Don't go near them!

emsan22
OVER 3 years AGO

Called in yesterday looking for a dining table .. disinterested salesman... called back later to review it and once again it was if everything was a bother. However we liked the table and as he said he had one in stock I called in today to purchase and also decided to buy the coffee table to match ...still very abrupt salesman and was told there were only 3 tables in stock but were damaged off the floor stock. Inside furniture lost a sale of over $1000 today due to bad customer service.. Would never go back to the store again!

longhaven
OVER 4 years AGO

DO NOT I repeat DO NOT deal with these people if you your want your purchase to be provided in a timely fashion. We ordered two bar stools on 18/2/15 and were told they were to be delivered from Melbourne in 2 weeks. My wife picked them up on 6/6/15-- almost 4 months after they were ordered-- and also delivery from Melbourne was a nonsense-- they arrived in kit form-- neatly boxed with MADE IN CHINA emblazoned on the boxes

bianca_1
OVER 4 years AGO

Ok well lets just say NEVER get ANYTHING from inside furniture. I gotta 2pac paint table with in 1 and a 1/2 years it came up with a little bubble on it I didn't think anything of it and it was not noticeable at all left it by the time it had been 2years it started to chip I'm now life with a table with a chunk of paint out of it and they are refusing to do anything about it! The customer care is a joke! And i even had someone else come tell me what I can do about it and they said that's a problem in the pain you can't fix it unless u paint the table again!!! So this tells you what they are like I have nothing nice to say!!!

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Electricians 1.78 km

    Sharpe-ERS

    Hindmarsh
    119 Reviews

    Open today

    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Television Stations 2.33 km

    Channel Seven Adelaide

    Hindmarsh
    63 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Professional Services 2.11 km

    Wickman's Fine Wine Auctions

    Thebarton
    33 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.88 km

    Cafe de Vili's

    Mile End South
    24 Reviews

    Open today

    6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy