<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Removalists

Interstate Removals

20 Reviews
1300 299 969

NIECON PLAZA, 35, 17-19 Victoria Ave

Broadbeach Waters, QLD, 4218

NIECON PLAZA, 35, 17-19 Victoria Ave

Broadbeach Waters, QLD, 4218

Interstate Removals

Interstate Removals. "Its what we do"

Interstate Removals. Removalists from and to: Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Gold Coast, Canberra, Darwin and Tasmania. furniture moving and backloading removals.

Contact details

Payment options

  • Visa
  • Cash
  • Direct Deposit

Opening Hours Detail

  • Appointments Available
  • Online Service

REVIEWS (20)

Very good
15
Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

GripSport
OVER 3 years AGO

We had a strange one, needing to urgently transport awkward items that couldn't be wrapped/boxed/palletised etc to 4 major capitals. Our regular freight company just wasn't interested and until we found Interstate neither was anyone else. These guys did a great job... for a fair price... and on time. We were kept informed every step of the way

rooster17
OVER 4 years AGO

DO NOT USE - they lost two of my items during the move! I moved Melb to Syd in Oct 2015 with Interstate Removals. Not only did they lose two of my items during the move, they took days to respond to my numerous emails querying why I was missing items. These items are now permanently lost. DO NOT go with this removalist. I move extensively for work and have used at least 6 other removalists over the years who have always managed to safely relocate my items. Extremely disappointing and not worthy of your time or money.

rooster17
OVER 4 years AGO

UPDATE: In Dec 2015, Interstate Removals located one of the items they lost (a chair), and returned it to me. In Jan 2016, they reimbursed me for the second item they lost (clothes rack). I am pleased they accepted responsibility for these losses and rectified the situation, they are obviously trying to make amends for their poor service. However, since they did lose items in transit, I cannot recommend them on the whole.

thumb
OVER 4 years AGO

Second experience was much better. These subcontractors were polite, gave heaps of warning (called a day early, and then a few hours in advance to give an update). Again the price was a lot cheaper than the rest

thumb
OVER 4 years AGO

Best price by far. Communication wasn't great with drivers (who are subcontracted) arriving a day early and not calling to say they were coming. We had asked for lots of notice but we're barely given an hour. Same story at drop off

ScottLC
OVER 5 years AGO

This firm was the cheapest by far. They were also the quickest off the block in terms of when they could deliver. They picked up the goods on time in Brisbane and arrived donw here for delivery in Sydney on time. They unloaded very quickly and professionally and were pleasant throughout. It was very easy to deal with the managers and head office. I have had to move a lot over the years because of my job and had some good moves and bad ones. This was the best removals firms I have had to deal with. Highly recommended. I gave them four and a half stars because 5 would look like I was overdoing but this is a very good, all-round five star service.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.74 km

    Just Skyn Beauty Treatment Clinic

    Broadbeach Waters
    70 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.19 km

    Sandra's Beauty Studio

    Broadbeach
    39 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Day Spas 1.70 km

    Wing Day Spa

    Surfers Paradise
    33 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.12 km

    Sage Cafe Restaurant

    Broadbeach
    31 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy