<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

Ipswich City Mechanical

8 Reviews
(07) 3812 1341

57 Briggs Road undefined

Raceview, QLD, 4305

57 Briggs Road undefined

Raceview, QLD, 4305

Ipswich City Mechanical

For all your Servicing and Mechanical Repairs.

We offer the following services:
- Log Book Servicing without voiding your new car warranty
- General Servicing
- Electronic Tune-ups and Diagnosing
- Engine repairs and exchange engines
- Brake, clutch and transmission repairs
- Suspensions
- Mobile Roadworthy/Safety Inspections from $120 in the local Ipswich
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3812 1341
89549558397
132106177

Services

  • Differentials
  • Safety Checks
  • Gearboxs
  • Servicing
  • Suspension
  • Transmission Service
  • View more (27)

Downloads

Make

  • Toyota
  • Isuzu
  • Mazda
  • Hyundai
  • Holden
  • Subaru
  • View more (12)

Brands

  • We service and repair all makes and model - new and old!!

Assurance

  • Guaranteed
  • Certified
  • Registered
  • Warranties
  • Accredited

REVIEWS (8)

Very good
6
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

chris069
OVER 3 years AGO

I have had my daihatsu motor replaced by this company would like to say the car is great the attention to detail was ok ,i have had problems with 3 other buisnesses in the ipswich area and would say to people take your car to these guys to save the stuff around with other people in the ipswch area

Bumble-Bee
OVER 4 years AGO

I've had my car serviced twice by these guys now. They always do an excellent job and go above and beyond to fix extra things for me that I've managed to break. As a young woman its hard to find a mechanic I can trust to do things properly and not rip me off. Thanks so much. You've got another loyal customer!

ICMECHS
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we have been able to help you and earn your trust :)

greglocal
OVER 4 years AGO

Had a rwc booked for 5.30pm 17/11/2014 ,got home at 4.00 pm is now after 7.00 pm no show no call to let me know whats happening would not recommend and will not use in the future bad business

ICMECHS
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you Greg for your comment. We did try to call the next morning to apologise for the mistake, but you refused to listen and hung up on us.

Michael Ol
OVER 5 years AGO

Apparently they dont want any business from me.... There ment to be open till 4 today and here it is 330 and there closes.... I'll take my business elsewhere. Very unprofessional

ICMECHS
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you for your comment Michael. I am sorry that we were not able to help you on that day but we did close earlier than usual that day as we had a family emergency. Thanks for your concern though.

the-k
OVER 5 years AGO

They are nice people and haven't had a problem with the work they've don't on my car like I have so often at other places. I would recommend them, I'd go there more if it wasn't two bus rides home.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mechanic 0.05 km

    WallyMotive Mobile Mechanic

    Raceview
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mechanic 0.40 km

    Fylcom Spares

    Raceview
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mechanic 0.42 km

    D & L Auto Care

    Ipswich
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cleaning 2.03 km

    A1 Pressure Cleaning

    One Mile
    9 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Glazier 2.30 km

    Pro Glass Splashbacks

    West Ipswich
    6 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Driving Schools 0.56 km

    Ipswich Pro Drive

    Ipswich
    5 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cleaning 2.29 km

    Roof Clean

    Eastern Heights
    5 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy