<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Home Decor Retailers

Jason Windows

25 Reviews

31 Sheffield Rd

Welshpool, WA, 6106

Jason Windows

Contact details

REVIEWS (25)

Very good
12
Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
10

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

KLinkston
OVER a year AGO

After discovering our sliding door frame was detached to the glass, we confirmed our house warranty and called Jason windows, they were able to fix it within 7 business days of the phone call, they arrived promptly and had finished the job within miniatures. They were efficient, helpful and would highly recommend.

JasonWindows Pty Ltd
OVER a year AGO

Hi there! Nice review to wake up to on a Friday morning! Thanks for taking the time to post it for us. Have a great weekend. Kate

J. Capponi
OVER a year AGO

We had an issue with a Jason Window, after listening to our concerns and a follow up site visit they repaired the issue and inspected all the other windows to make sure all operating correctly. Servicemen were on time very efficient and thorough and cleaned up after them, could not fault.
Great job Jason Windows would have no hesitation in recommending.

JasonWindows Pty Ltd
OVER a year AGO

Hi there! Thank you for this great feedback which will be shared with our team. You have made our day! Kate

Manimaran
OVER a year AGO

We replaced damaged fly scree, job done well, on time and early notification for us to be at home.

JasonWindows Pty Ltd
OVER a year AGO

Hi Manimaran, thanks for the feedback and your rating. Really pleased to hear we were able to help. Kate

vsgraneri
OVER a year AGO

we recently had Jason window and security screens installed at our new house...delighted with the product. Some minor issues needed attention. Jason Windows responded promptly, fixed the issues and provided couteous and professional service.

JasonWindows Pty Ltd
OVER a year AGO

Thank you for your review and feedback! Glad we were able to get everything sorted for you. Kate

Chirag Bhatti
OVER a year AGO

Very quick to response, Technician Joel was on time and fixed all the issues.

JasonWindows Pty Ltd
OVER a year AGO

Hi Chirag, thank you for your feedback and rating! Have a great day. Kate

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Home Decor Retailers 1.12 km

    Ceramic - O Studio

    Welshpool
    No Reviews Yet
  • Home Decor Retailers 1.12 km

    Construction Chemicals Pty Ltd

    Welshpool
    No Reviews Yet
  • Home Decor Retailers 1.12 km

    Jupps Floor Coverings Commercial Division

    Welshpool
    No Reviews Yet
  • Home Decor Retailers 2.02 km

    Factory Tile Direct

    Kewdale
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Couriers 2.15 km

    Fastway Couriers

    Kewdale
    16 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Removalists 1.92 km

    Crusader Removals

    Kewdale
    12 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Concrete & Cement 0.37 km

    Repave Spray On Paving

    South Perth
    7 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Motorcycle & Scooter Repair 1.98 km

    Xtreme Motorbikes

    Forrestfield
    6 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy