<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Pet Groomers

Jazzy Dog Mobile Salon

19 Reviews
0405 248 709

Western Sydney

Doonside, NSW, 2767

Western Sydney

Doonside, NSW, 2767

Jazzy Dog Mobile Salon

Your Dog Loves You!

Warm Bath * Clipping * Flea/Worm Treatments * Pensioner Discounts * Pet Products *

I come to you, 7 Days!

More suburbs Blacktown, Rooty Hill, Mt Druitt, Woodcroft, Plumpton, Minchinbury, Kellyville, Ridge, Seven Hills, Lalor Park, Toongabbi Prospect & all areas in between.

Contact details

Services

  • Washing
  • Nail Clipping
  • Hair Trimming
  • Shampoo & Conditioning
  • Ear Cleaning
  • Skin Treatments
  • View more (5)

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • MasterCard

REVIEWS (19)

Very good
17
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

dogdog
OVER 2 years AGO

I love Rose at jazzy dog. She has recently bought jazzy dog and has continued to provide a top quality service. I would like to give her 5 stars as she is so loving and kind !

Tina Tunks
OVER a year AGO

so glad rOSE IS GOOD TO JAZZY DOG DOES ANYONE HAVE HER NUMBER SO I CAN GET IN CONTACT WITH HER TO TRIM MY POODLE I SPOKE TO ROSE BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND YES SHE WAS VERY NICE TO TALK TO AND POLITE

Tina Tunks
OVER a year AGO

so glad rOSE IS GOOD TO JAZZY DOG DOES ANYONE HAVE HER NUMBER SO I CAN GET IN CONTACT WITH HER TO TRIM MY POODLE I SPOKE TO ROSE BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND YES SHE WAS VERY NICE TO TALK TO AND POLITE

Tina Tunks
OVER a year AGO

glad rOSE IS GOOD TO JAZZY DOG DOES ANYONE HAVE HER NUMBER SO I CAN GET IN CONTACT WITH HER TO TRIM MY POODLE I SPOKE TO ROSE BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND YES SHE WAS VERY NICE TO TALK TO AND POLITE

Tina Tunks
OVER a year AGO

glad rOSE IS GOOD TO JAZZY DOG DOES ANYONE HAVE HER NUMBER SO I CAN GET IN CONTACT WITH HER TO TRIM MY POODLE I SPOKE TO ROSE BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND YES SHE WAS VERY NICE TO TALK TO AND POLITE

Tina Tunks
OVER a year AGO

DOES ANYONE HAVE ROSE NUMBER SO I CAN GET IN CONTACT WITH HER TO TRIM MY POODLE I SPOKE TO ROSE BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND YES SHE WAS VERY NICE TO TALK TO AND POLITE

Tina Tunks
OVER a year AGO

can anyone tell me rose mobile number or just a number so i can get in contact with her please

Tina Tunks
OVER a year AGO

can anyone tell me rose mobile number or just a number so i can get in contact with her please

001johnny
OVER 2 years AGO

Rhonda has been looking after my girl for the last 10yrs she looks forward to to her coming ??can't ask for better service ??

Cheryl Q
OVER 2 years AGO

Rhonda looks after my 3 dogs, and whilst they may not love her (says more about my dogs than Rhonda), she is fantastic with them. Professional and patient. My third dog, I got as a rescue from Cowra in Oct '16, and on the drive back home I called Rhonda and left a message on her voicemail. I told her about my new little toothless, filthy, matted and flea ridden baby. I know Rhonda's always booked out months in advance, but she called me back and came over on a Public Holiday of all days, and made my new little one feel clean, and look as beautiful as she should. This speaks volumes about the person Rhonda is. She's all about the dogs. Thanks Rhonda :)

Bernadette Latta
OVER 2 years AGO

Absolutely love Rhonda!! She is so patient and kind to my little Timmie even when he is grumpy.
I always look forward to her visit.??????????
Bernadette

Miss Jennie
OVER 2 years AGO

Rhonda was great, then quality gradually dropped over 18mths. Didn't like feedback/requests for change or problem work - even nicely put. I didn't see any prob - thought we were friends. Last job Dec no prob, renewed bookings to Jul '17, next date - no show, no explanation - 3 contacts no reply - was always made welcome. Never given pensioner discount. Bad business doesn't get recommendations. I'm better off.

dogdog
OVER 2 years AGO

Jazzy dog was very disappointed to be released from hospital to a nasty review such as this !
My clients are also in a state of shock that a person would leave such a nasty review because I was unable to call my customers at the time. My husband called everyone but unfortunately miss Jenny's mobile was not answering. For her to go on to say my work was inferior is very hurtful to me as I went out of my way to please her. I have nothing more to say about it !

Tina Tunks
OVER a year AGO

i didnt like her she trimmed my poodle to short could see her skin never use her since never again

Miss Jennie
OVER a year AGO

Today I ead Rhondas pathetic reply to my comments. I HAD NO missed calls or messages from Rhonda or anyone connected with her business. Illness can be an issue in business, but there are ways to contact people if you really want them as clients. Again, I am better off with another service, and my dog is much more relaxed.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Pet Groomers 0.36 km

    Jazzy Dog

    Doonside
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Pet Groomers 1.96 km

    Shear Elegance Pet Styling

    Blacktown
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

  • Pet Groomers 4.81 km

    BUBBLES & PAWS DOG GROOMING

    Hebersham
    No Reviews Yet
  • Pet Groomers 4.84 km

    Aussie Pooch Mobile

    Mount Druitt
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Airport Shuttles 2.10 km

    Bob's Airport Shuttle, Bus Hire & Tours

    Glendenning
    52 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Glazier 0.95 km

    All West Glass & Glazing

    Penrith
    17 Reviews

    Open today

    7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Specialty Food 1.21 km

    Best West Kebabs

    Doonside
    11 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.12 km

    Doitung Thai Restaurant

    Doonside
    10 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy