<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Home Entertainment Retailers

JB HI-FI - Head Office

35 Reviews

14 Spink St

Brighton, VIC, 3186

JB HI-FI - Head Office

Contact details

Brands

  • JB Hi-Fi
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (35)

Very good
8
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
25

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Allyson Hunter
5 months AGO

Will never shop with JB Hi Fi Again after the customer service I received from a manager at the online team, I was made to feel little and stupid. I have worked in customer service a long time and would never expect this attitude from anyone even if they were having a bad day!!!!

Kalpana Soni
6 months AGO

NOT DOING SHOPPING THEIR EVER AGAIN??
I went to JB HIFI and bought the TV and book the delivery and Bcz of the delivery I took day off and the delivery guy did not contacted at all and when I contact to JB HIFI PAKENHAM they always said we will find out and give you call back in 10 minutes but never call back. I chase up at least for 2 hours and then I had to go there personally and the staff and manager was very rude and now they says I have to take another day off tomorrow for the delivery that is the only option they gave me
I am so angry

Kalpana Soni
6 months AGO

NOT DOING SHOPPING THEIR EVER AGAIN??
I went to JB HIFI and bought the TV and book the delivery and Bcz of the delivery I took day off and the delivery guy did not contacted at all and when I contact to JB HIFI PAKENHAM they always said we will find out and give you call back in 10 minutes but never call back. I chase up at least for 2 hours and then I had to go there personally and the staff and manager was very rude and now they says I have to take another day off tomorrow for the delivery that is the only option they gave me
I am so angry

Peter haar
8 months AGO

Very disappointed in the service i got in traralgon i just bought a gaming headset to the vaule of $330.00 got home it had a sticker on back saying its been used an now has been cleaned i took it back an was told we dont give refunds on used items it took me to go of my head a little to get a refund an they were not happy about it i will stop shopping at jb in traralgon now

Queensland counselor
OVER a year AGO

I am a professional male currently receiving treatment for cancer. I went into JBhifi yesterday the 13th of June 2018. I was totally ignored by a rude salesman for 40 minutes. In fact, he didn't even approach me to ask if I was needing assistance and in turn stared at me and gave me a filthy look. I was embarrassed and furious. Being ignored is one thing but looking at me and giving me a filthy look due to the fact I am suffering from cancer, I was furious. I currently left the store and went to a competitor, the good guys and purchased over $6000 worth of home appliances for my new home. Whilst there and complaining about the lack of service and rude salesman, I was approached by a lady that had said she had experienced the same thing from the same salesman only minutes before. She, in turn, purchased over $4000 worth of appliances. In one half hour period, one exceptionally obnoxious staff member cost his company $10,000. I will never set foot in another Jb ...read more

R. Fenton ASCEND NRD
OVER a year AGO

I am very sorry anyone would treat you this way, especially being that you are going through a terrible time with cancer treatment and i can only wish you a speedy / recovery, and if i may, have you tried the use of frankincense oil, peppermint, and ginger oil, also eat plenty of orange foods they are super foods. I can see you are upset about JB Hifi, but at the end of the day you gave your money to them anyway, as they own the good guys. so you may want to perhaps think about another retailer or perhaps even may i suggest for your next electrical and or homewares or anything purchasing check out graysonline!!!!! you will not be dissappointed and i promise you the same items and even better infact may only cost you 1/3 or 1/4 of the price you paid retail at the good guys. This is where all the Electrical & Bigbrand Appliance / Homewares/ Computer & Technology companys sell all their goods when they do stock takes or last of lines or new model upgrades ...read more

dontswetsmalstuf
9 months AGO

Sorry to say JB own 'the good guys'! JB staff are under a lot of pressure from management, treat staff badly, although this does not excuse this behaviour. Hope you are recovering well.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Home Entertainment Retailers 0.35 km

    Jb Hi-fi

    Brighton
    7 Reviews
  • Home Entertainment Retailers 1.08 km

    The Good Guys

    Brighton
    11 Reviews
  • Home Entertainment Retailers 1.26 km

    Techtrex Pty Ltd

    Brighton
    No Reviews Yet
  • Home Entertainment Retailers 1.37 km

    Brighton Retravision

    Brighton East
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Specialist Medical Services 1.31 km

    Eduard Pudel

    Brighton East
    27 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Massage 0.19 km

    Muscleworks Massage

    Gardenvale
    26 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.55 km

    La Piazza Allegra

    Elsternwick
    16 Reviews

    Open today

    5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 2.54 km

    Turtle Cafe

    Elwood
    14 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy