<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

Jensen Automotive Repairs & Services

12 Reviews

3, 4 Yampi Way

Willetton, WA, 6155

Jensen Automotive Repairs & Services

Contact details

(08) 9354 3522
69964032478

REVIEWS (12)

Very good
5
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Thomas Q.
OVER a year AGO

I can suggest to avoid them.Paul(the owner)ask continuesly extra money from the price agreed at the beginning and you end up to pay A bill very very expensive,when other mechanics do the same service for 1/3.

Bernadette Hunt
OVER a year AGO

I took my son's car for a serivce and tune and the electrics needed to be looked at. I am not sure what happened but when I went to collect the car, the dash was not put back together. The car did not start. The cost was over $1000.
Most dissapponting and eventually I had to go to another electricial business to have the car repaired correctly and another $700 later.
I would never be able to go back to Jansen's after the serivce and customer service I received.

paul_eff
OVER a year AGO

Bernadette we are sorry to here of your disappoinment.We have no records of anyone with your surname on our database.please feel free to call at anytime on 0893543522

paul_eff
OVER a year AGO

Bernadette we are sorry to here of your disappoinment.We have no records of anyone with your surname on our database.please feel free to call at anytime on 0893543522

paul_eff
OVER a year AGO

Bernadette we are sorry to here of your disappoinment.We have no records of anyone with your surname on our database.please feel free to call at anytime on 0893543522

paul_eff
OVER a year AGO

Bernadette we are sorry to here of your disappoinment.We have no records of anyone with your surname on our database.please feel free to call at anytime on 0893543522

paul_eff
OVER a year AGO

Bernadette sorry to hear of your disappointment,we have no records of anyone with the surname Hunt or have any knowledge of a car leaving this state.We welcome you to call us and discuss Thanks Paul

AlanChapman
OVER 2 years AGO

Paul is most honest mechanic I've known. No idea what RohanaJ1234 (sounds fake) is talking about. Jensens have servied and repaied my car for the last 2 years and runs perfectly, which is good for an old car. Paul has alway been stright, honest and his guys really know what they are talking about. You reall can't go wrong.

RohanaJ1234
OVER 3 years AGO

Managed to figure out what was happening with my car. When it came to paying they added another $110 to my quote and weren't going to say anything. When the owner, Paul, was questioned about the price increase he couldn't justify it and then yelled and swore down the phone. If this place is your last resort make sure you get your quotes in writting and avoid Paul at all costs.

linda111
OVER 5 years AGO

One of the hardest things to find as a single female is a good, honest and friendly mechanic and I have found this in Jensens-I know that the service and advice I get is reliable, affordably priced and that all work carried out on my vehicles is professional and done in a timely manner and at the price I was originally quoted and that there are going to be no hidden extra costs. I highly recommend Jensens Automotive Service and Repairs

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mobile Phones Retailers 0.09 km

    Phone Ninja Perth

    Willetton
    15 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Real Estate Agents 1.22 km

    Pulse Property Group

    Rossmoyne
    14 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.17 km

    The Designers By Sottig Hair & Beauty

    Willetton
    6 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Vehicle Body Work 1.49 km

    Romano's Smash Repairs Willetton

    Willetton
    6 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy