Parking

Jetaway Airport Parking

17 Reviews

6 Prima Ct

Tullamarine, VIC, 3043

Jetaway Airport Parking

Quality service at budget prices

Jetaway provides efficient, personalised and friendly service to get you on your way and take the stress out of airport parking. We offer both short term and long term parking for all your travel occasions.

We are conveniently located near Melbourne Airport in Tullamarine and offer a free shuttle service with luggage assistance which runs 24 hours.

To give you piece of mind about the security of your car, our carpark has extensive CCTV cameras, flood lighting, a security gate, and staff on site 24 hours.

Contact details

Opening Hours Detail

  • Contact 24 hours
  • Open Public Holidays
  • Online Service
  • Open 24hrs / 7 Days

Payment options

  • All Cards Accepted
  • Cash

REVIEWS (17)

Very good
11
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Tech-Guy
OVER a year AGO

Won't be parking here again!
After finding a scratch (and paint) on the door of the car where it has been hit by another car during the time it was parked here.
I informed the receptionist when I picked up the car who let me know that the manager would give me a call to sort it out.
I received a call where I was informed "it was not possible that it happened in there car park". A simple apology and an offer to get it polished out was all I was after. A fraction of the cost I paid to park there. 0/10 for customer service.

Jetaway Support
OVER a year AGO

Kyle,

Though you did not take our call today on two occasions, we left a voice message to let you know we reviewed the footage from when your car came in to when it left our car park. Your car was in full view of the camera the entire time and at no stage was there any incident with your car by any other customer or any of our employees and we could safely conclude the mark was existing. You are more than welcome to come and view the footage for yourself.

It's disappointing you feel the need to spread mistruths about our business, rather than look at the evidence as it is presented. It would have been nice to have had the conversation with you about the situation, as our staff noted you were well mannered when putting in the initial complaint, so it's disappointing
you've chosen this path to spread misinformation

TLBX
OVER 2 years AGO

1. They did not have enough parking spots at drop off so I had to park away and then drive back to location 2. They did not have enough shuttle busses so I had to wait for the next 3. They did not stop at my terminal. 4. Due to the above mentioned holdups it took 15 min before I left the facility and I almost missed my flight

Lee Squire
OVER 4 years AGO

Be aware this company is not congruent very disappointed. After an 18 night park. They wouldn't honor our frequent flyer cards. Arrogance at its best.

Jetaway
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi Lee,

We are very sorry you have had this experience. Just so you are aware, we have recently come under new management and have reinstated the loyalty program, as we know how much customers valued it!

As a show of goodwill, we would like to offer you 20% off your next trip with us in the hope that you will give us another opportunity. You can contact me via drew@jetawayairportparking.com.au and I can help arrange this for you.


Thanks

Davemika
OVER 5 years AGO

dropped car off Mon arvo to go Bali. 3 hours into flight we got turned around, Volcano.
rang them 2.00am & they picked us up and got our car out. we went home.
2 days later returned for another flight. flew back 6 days later. rang them, bus arrived in about 10 minutes . car was waiting outside of office. prices were very fair. knowing that every time they go to airport it cost them. service was friendly and efficient.
would use again without hesatation.

01RFreeman
OVER 5 years AGO

Don't bother
They will over charge more than the advertised price
Admit that you were overcharged
And not refund you at all

Jetaway
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi there,

We are very sorry to hear you have had this experience previously. However, we have recently changed ownership and can assure you that you be charged the price as advertised.

As a show of goodwill, we would like to offer you 20% off your next trip with us in the hope that you will give us another opportunity. You can contact me via drew@jetawayairportparking.com.au and I can help arrange this for you.

Thank you

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Parking

    Alpha Airport Parking

    Tullamarine
    36 Reviews

    Currently open

    5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Parking

    Busy Beaver Airport Parking

    Tullamarine
    22 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Supermarket & Grocery Stores

    Aldi

    Airport West
    17 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Parking

    Parking Port Airport Parking

    Tullamarine
    13 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy