<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Parking

Jetaway Airport Parking

15 Reviews

6 Prima Ct

Tullamarine, VIC, 3043

Jetaway Airport Parking

Quality service at budget prices

Jetaway provides efficient, personalised and friendly service to get you on your way and take the stress out of airport parking. We offer both short term and long term parking for all your travel occasions.

We are conveniently located near Melbourne Airport in Tullamarine and offer a free shuttle service with luggage assistance which runs 24 hours.

To give you piece of mind about the security of your car, our carpark has extensive CCTV cameras, flood lighting, a security gate, and staff on site 24 hours.

Contact details

Opening Hours Detail

  • Contact 24 hours
  • Open Public Holidays
  • Online Service
  • Open 24hrs / 7 Days

Payment options

  • All Cards Accepted
  • Cash

REVIEWS (15)

Very good
11
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Lee Squire
OVER a year AGO

Be aware this company is not congruent very disappointed. After an 18 night park. They wouldn't honor our frequent flyer cards. Arrogance at its best.

Jetaway
3 months AGO

Hi Lee,

We are very sorry you have had this experience. Just so you are aware, we have recently come under new management and have reinstated the loyalty program, as we know how much customers valued it!

As a show of goodwill, we would like to offer you 20% off your next trip with us in the hope that you will give us another opportunity. You can contact me via drew@jetawayairportparking.com.au and I can help arrange this for you.


Thanks

Davemika
OVER 3 years AGO

dropped car off Mon arvo to go Bali. 3 hours into flight we got turned around, Volcano.
rang them 2.00am & they picked us up and got our car out. we went home.
2 days later returned for another flight. flew back 6 days later. rang them, bus arrived in about 10 minutes . car was waiting outside of office. prices were very fair. knowing that every time they go to airport it cost them. service was friendly and efficient.
would use again without hesatation.

01RFreeman
OVER 3 years AGO

Don't bother
They will over charge more than the advertised price
Admit that you were overcharged
And not refund you at all

Jetaway
3 months AGO

Hi there,

We are very sorry to hear you have had this experience previously. However, we have recently changed ownership and can assure you that you be charged the price as advertised.

As a show of goodwill, we would like to offer you 20% off your next trip with us in the hope that you will give us another opportunity. You can contact me via drew@jetawayairportparking.com.au and I can help arrange this for you.

Thank you

Daniellerow
OVER 3 years AGO

We have used Jetaway twice now and they have gone above and beyond! Great service, very friendly, excellent rates and always on time. We trust that our car has been looked after and it's less stress for us on holidays.

Jetaway
3 months AGO

Hi Danielle,

We appreciate your kind feedback and are very happy to take the stress out of your holidays! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

leashaberri
OVER 3 years AGO

Just wanted to add to this. I used this review to choose which company to use on a recent trip away. We decided to go with Jetaway Airport parking and we were very happy with them. We were met at the reception by a jovial old man who did some paperwork, took our keys, gave us a card with number to call on our arrival back and sent us immediately in a bus to the airport. We were there within 10 minutes.
Upon arrival back, we called the number and the bus was waiting for us 10 minutes later, even at 11pm. The same man was there, asked us how our trip was and only then charged us the money. $55 for 8 days - great price when you consider the price of the Sky Bus is $36 for 2 people one way! The car was parked outside but there was no damage, not even any bird droppings (didn't see many trees around) and the odometer didn't register many more kms so I know it wasn't driven around much. Very fast, professional and great value. Recommended to all - will use again!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Parking 0.06 km

    Budget Airport Parking

    Tullamarine
    2 Reviews
  • Parking 0.23 km

    First Choice Airport Parking

    Tullamarine
    No Reviews Yet
  • Parking 0.50 km

    Busy Beaver Airport Parking

    Tullamarine
    16 Reviews
  • Parking 0.55 km

    Runway Airport Parking

    Airport West
    12 Reviews
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Freight Transportation 2.14 km

    Prestige Moving Tullamarine

    Tullamarine
    19 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Supermarket & Grocery Stores 1.67 km

    Aldi

    Airport West
    17 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Air Conditioning & Heating Installation 0.46 km

    Crown Airconditioning

    Tullamarine
    12 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy