<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Plumbing

Jetset Plumbing

94 Reviews

475 Scottsdale Dr

Varsity Lakes, QLD, 4227

475 Scottsdale Dr

Varsity Lakes, QLD, 4227

Jetset Plumbing

One call can solve all!

Jetset Plumbing are South-East Queensland's leading maintenance plumbing companies offering a wide variety of maintenance plumbing services. Our Gold Coast and Brisbane Plumbers are local and involved in the community.

Brisbane & Gold Coast locals often describe our service as fast, efficient and professional.

We offer fast same day service, no call out fees and fixed flat rates.

Jetset Plumbing offer a professional team of plumbers who pride themselves on the highest quality service. Our plumbers are fully equipped with the best and latest technology to ensure this quality including High Pressure Water Jetters for blocked drains, CCTV Drain Camera's to diagnose drainage issues and High-Frequency Listening Devices to pinpoint unexposed water leaks.

There is no job too big, too small or too messy, some of our plumbing services:
- Blocked drain clearing
- Water leak detection
- Roof and gutter repairs
- Hot water heater installation and repairs
- Gas fitting
- Kitchen plumbing and repairs
- Water filter installation
- Insinkerator/garbage disposal unit installations and removals
- Dishwasher installations
- Fridge installations
- Bathroom plumbing and repairs
- Pipe relocation
- CCTV drain camera inspection
- High pressure water jetting
- Water hammer
- General maintenance plumbing

If you're in Brisbane or the Gold Coast and need your plumbing fixed right give one of our friendly plumbers a call on 1300 453 873, and we'll be there the same
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1800 443 996
78129318289

Services

  • Boilers
  • Hot Water Systems
  • Dishwashers
  • Leaks & Flooding
  • Bathroom
  • Laundry
  • View more (13)

Opening Hours Detail

  • By Appointment (Only)

Brands

  • Rheem
  • Dux
  • Vulcan
  • Aquamax
  • Rinnai
  • Bosch

Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • MasterCard

REVIEWS (94)

Very good
77
Good
4
Average
1
Poor
3
Very poor
9

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Anne McEniery
2 months AGO

We have used Jetset Plumbing a few times. They are prompt, professional and all work is completed to a very high standard. Tricky jobs are no problem.
Highly recommended ! Matt installed our insinkerator into a tricky spot and removed the shelf happily. Jordan at the office is extremely helpful! Thank you.

JetsetPlumbing
2 months AGO

Hi Anne! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review for Matt. I am so pleased we were able to help you out and get your Insinkerator installed. It was a pleasure working with you!
Have a lovely day.
Jetset Plumbing.

plumbing-review
2 months AGO

We had some complicated pipe sleeving done as a result of underground pipes broken with tree roots and were extremely pleased with the service of Jetset Plumbing. Matt was quick to respond on the day we rang, took care to diagnose the problem correctly, and arranged for it to be fixed over the next couple of days. Their attention to detail and customer service were exemplary and we will definitely use them again if needed.
Toni

JetsetPlumbing
2 months AGO

Hi Toni. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Matt and Jetset Plumbing. It was a pleasure working with you and getting your drainage issues sorted.
Have a wonderful day!
Jetset Plumbing.

JohnALT
4 months AGO

Let me be honest - I now have a swamp in my backyard - bad you say - BUT and a big BUT I also have strategy. !!! So it started with a blocked drain - I called Jetset - they came around and Matt was brilliant - spent hours - even got his spray caught - very transparent in his chats with me and I know very little. He could not solve my probelm now ... He explained the problem then able to give me quotes - I will get them back to sort my drain out. I trust this group - not because they waved a magic wand and the issue dissppeared BUT because they came and were REAL and HONEST and TRANSPARENT = brilliant group

JetsetPlumbing
3 months AGO

Hi there John. We are so grateful for your review, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad we were able to clear your drainage issues and we look forward to coming back and carrying out the repairs for you.
I will let Matt know of your kind words.
Thanks again and have a wonderful day!
Jetset Plumbing.

Maloneyfamily
6 months AGO

Matt and the office staff from Jetset Plumbing were very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Good to deal with them and our plumbing issue was resolved quickly.
Mark.

JetsetPlumbing
5 months AGO

Thank you so much, Maloneyfamily! We are so pleased that everything went well and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I will be sure to let Matt know.
Have a wonderful day.
Jetset Plumbing.

Thehostess
6 months AGO

Matt came to my house yesterday and I was so impressed by the service he provided. Yes, the job got done, he had all the best equipment and my storm water drainage system is now operating perfectly again. But that is not what impressed me most. Yesterday my husband was not at home so I was going to call my husband and have him talk to “the plumber” to let him know he couldn’t rip me off just because I was a woman at home on my own. Well, that was not necessary. Matt never once made me feel like I couldn’t handle the situation, make decisions about what to do or wouldn’t understand a man’s thing. I never once felt like he was spinning a story or going to rip me off in any way.
He was genuine and professional at every point of the job both in his work and his interactions with me. ...read more

JetsetPlumbing
6 months AGO

Hi Thehostess.
What an amazing review you have written, thank you so much. I am so pleased you were able to experience Matt's 5 star service as well as get the job done quickly for you. We are very lucky to have Matt as a part of our team and reading this makes us so happy!
We look forward to working with you again should you need us :)
Thank you again!!
Jetset Plumbing.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.20 km

    La Sainte

    Robina
    47 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres

    Robina 7 Day Doctors

    Robina
    34 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cinema

    Event Cinemas

    Robina
    18 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Shopping Centres 1.20 km

    Robina Town Centre

    Robina
    14 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy