<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Plumbing

Jim's Plumbing

87 Reviews
1300 133 509

Perth

WA, 6000

Perth,

WA, 6000

Jim's Plumbing

At Jim's Plumbing, we have plumbers available 24/7 & within the hour for emergencies*! Emergency plumbing & gas repairs and services in Perth, we do better than anyone else!

Call Jim's Plumbing for blocked drains, hot water, leaking pipes, leaking taps, gas fitting or any emergency plumbing.

At Jim's Plumbing we offer a wide range of plumbing services in Perth all suburbs, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week,
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 133 509
(08) 8172 1373
88154192560

Services

  • High Pressure Jetting
  • Gas Connection Inspection
  • Gas Leaks
  • Overflows
  • Toilet Repairs
  • Hot Water Systems
  • View more (13)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service
  • Appointments Available
  • Contact 24 hours
  • Open 24hrs / 7 Days
  • Open Public Holidays
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment

Brands

  • Bosch
  • Rheem
  • Dux
  • Glow
  • Rinnai
  • AquaMAX
  • View more (4)

Downloads

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Cheque
  • All Cards Accepted
  • AMEX
  • Direct Deposit
  • Visa
  • View more (3)

REVIEWS (87)

Very good
69
Good
5
Average
3
Poor
1
Very poor
9

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jelbell55
OVER a year AGO

We used Jim's plumbing to have our fridge and dishwasher connected. From start to finish the service was fantastic. Thank you Brendan, we would happily use your services again!

JemmaPalmyra
Review to win entry OVER a year AGO

We would like to thank Brodie from Jim's Plumbing from the bottom ;) of our hearts for fixing our one and only blocked toilet last week late on a cold, stormy night! He was very professional and gave us all of the options, thankyou!!! Jemma from Palmyra

jimsplumb1
OVER a year AGO

Thank you Jemma, We have passed on your comments and feedback to our plumber Brodie, thank you for sharing your experience of using Jim' Plumbing Customer Service Manager Jim's Plumbing 608070

Chantha
OVER a year AGO

Fantastic prompt service at such short notice with our blocked kitchen. Such a knowledgable and professional plumber we had. Highly recommend Jims Plumbing.

jimsplumb1
OVER a year AGO

Thank you Chantha for the feedback. All our vans are satellite tracked giving us the ability to have the closest plumber in your area respond to your call quickly and all vans are fully stocked with the most common parts including complete toilet systems, new tap-ware, fixtures and fittings as well as the latest technology in drain inspection and drain ...read more

LizJ
OVER a year AGO

Excellent service. You don't need to take a day off work to wait for the plumber. Will use Jim's Plumbing again!

jimsplumb1
OVER a year AGO

Thank you Lizj, We are very pleased to hear that you had an excellent service. We pride ourselves on having one of the largest fleets of emergency plumbers in Australia and have the ability to respond to the majority of calls within the hour. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Customer Service Manager Jim's plumbing 603728

Kylie Lynch
OVER a year AGO

Very prompt and efficient service. We had a leaking shower, so I contacted Jim's Plumbing on Monday morning (around 11am) and a plumber had come out by 4pm that afternoon and fixed the problem. Rob was very friendly and explained the problem/solution fully. I found the booking/reservation process to be very organised, easy and professional and their Customer Service Team made a follow up call to ensure our issue had been resolved and we ...read more

jimsplumb1
OVER a year AGO

Thank you Kylie for the feedback. We are ery pleased we resolved your issue's. As a emergency plumbing company we aim to be onsite as soon as possible and have our customer problems resolved as quickly and efficiently as possible. We Look forward to taking care of your future plumbing needs. I will pass on your feedback to our team. ...read more

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Plumbing 0.00 km

    Metropolitan Plumbing

    Perth
    4 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • Plumbing 0.00 km

    24 Hour Plumber Perth

    Perth
    No Reviews Yet
  • Plumbing 0.00 km

    Hilton Plumbing

    Perth
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hostels 0.97 km

    Underground Backpackers

    Northbridge
    189 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Sewing & Alterations 0.16 km

    Anthony Van Pham Perth T...

    Perth
    51 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.30 km

    House Of Ernest Hair Fashion

    Perth
    35 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy