<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Shoe Repair

Jon's Shoe Repair

7 Reviews
(08) 9322 4572

, Shop 107, Trinity Arc

Perth, WA, 6000

, Shop 107, Trinity Arc

Perth, WA, 6000

Jon's Shoe Repair

Shoe repairs,Key cutting,Engraving,Giftware

We are a small family buisness that has been operating in perth for the last 40 years repairing shoes the traditional way. We repair shoes do alterations to shoes aswell as colour shoes to match. We also do other services, key cutting,engraving,watch batterys and sell giftware. We have 2 locations one at shop 107 Trinity arcade Perth, the other in Morley, shop24 Morley Market shopping centre Morley.

Contact details

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • AMEX
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Cash

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
2
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Sarah12546
OVER 2 years AGO

I would not recommend this place at all. Based on personal experience getting shoes done here.

Jons Shoe Repair
OVER 2 years AGO

Jane if there is a problem come see us we are happy to solve any issues you may have we aren’t an over night Buisness been here 43 years and do our best to please, thankyou.

stepf ray
OVER 3 years AGO

Jon's have now deleted a comment in which they called me a liar continued to be condescending towards me and called me names, said I was stingy because I had to pay for a unexpected service which they did not disclose to me when I first dropped the shoes off, and accused me of ruining their reputation because I posted a honest review on my feelings from my point of view, of their services, - see below if they haven't deleted it, they reported my comment in an attempt to get it off this website.

I did not bring in Ferragamo shoes ...read more

Jons Shoe Repair
OVER 3 years AGO

Stef if our workmanship and attitude was as bad as what you say we wouldn't be here today as I have reiterated we are a small family business 2 generations and have been trading since 1965

Felicia Fa
OVER 3 years AGO

Best shoe repairers in perth! Wouldnt trust anyone else with my designer shoes! As for "angry lawyer girl" below, if your shoes are slippery scuff them up on the pavement youll be right ??

stepf ray
OVER 3 years AGO

I was more dissapointed in that they didn't disclose all these things to me before hand, I bought some stick ons from Betts which fixed it

marissa96
OVER 3 years AGO

Best customer service and best shoe repairers in Perth!!
Highly Recommend.

Jons Shoe Repair
OVER 3 years AGO

Thankyou for your support and honesty

stepf ray
OVER 3 years AGO

If I can afford less then a one star I would rate it that.

I came here to have my Italian stilettos sole replaced and a new heel tips. I showed the guys my shoes and they recommended a leather sole replacement ($68) and heel tip replacement ($30) I left my shoes with them.

Received my shoes back and I am appalled by the workmanship a brown-like glaze had been put on the soles, now it is the sole so I can look past the ...read more

Jons Shoe Repair
OVER 3 years AGO

Stef I am very shocked at your review and I do remember your shoes and treated them like they were my wife's shoes and also thought how could someone treat their shoes so badly specially pair of Ferragamo's. Generally we would put a thin rubber Sole on expensive Ferragamo's but in your situation there was NO LEATHER SOLE LEFT hence we had to put new leather soles on and as far as the finish that we put on the leather sole it is just a tan finish that works as a sealer for the leather but as soon as you walk in them and not just on carpet it will scuff off. WE USE GENUINE ITALIAN LEATHER just like your other Italian leather shoes.

stepf ray
OVER 3 years AGO

You must have mistaken me as i did not bring Ferragamo shoes in

stepf ray
OVER 3 years AGO

Not trying to ruin your reputation, i'm posting my honest feelings and review my mistake with the price what i meant was yes it was $68 total

Although i did not bring Ferrgamo shoes in and you can see by the tone of the message that is posted calling me a liar a taste of what kind of service you can get at Jons

Jons Shoe Repair
OVER 3 years AGO

Ok stef if i got the brand wrong then I apologise but been in this industry for 35 years we do know what we are talking about and if you are going to give your opinion then I'm untitled to respond with my version of events,Thankyou.

Jons Shoe Repair
OVER 3 years AGO


Part 2:
When you came in to see if something could be put on your slippery leather sole I suggested a thin rubber Sole and gave you a price of $40 which obviously you didn't want to spend any more money hence your argument but if you had looked after your Ferragamo's from the start you wouldn't have this problem and just to clarify what you were charged we charge for ladies leather soles and heels $68 and not like you say $68 for soles and $30 for Heel tip but now that I know that you are a Young lawyer I know that some lawyers need to lie to justify their argument. We Are a small family business that Have been trading since 1965 and do not appreciate small time young girl lawyer trying to ruin our reputation. Sincerely angry business owner.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Shoe Repair 0.00 km

    Cobbler Express

    Perth
    No Reviews Yet
  • Shoe Repair 0.00 km

    Duncan's Shoe Repairs

    Perth
    No Reviews Yet
  • Shoe Repair 0.40 km

    Rockingham Electrician

    Perth
    No Reviews Yet
  • Shoe Repair 2.33 km

    Top Notch Engraving & Shoe Repairs

    Mount Lawley
    1 Review

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hostels 0.88 km

    Underground Backpackers

    Northbridge
    149 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Plumbing

    Jim's Plumbing

    Perth
    92 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Sewing & Alterations 0.36 km

    Perth Tailoring Co.

    Perth
    54 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.10 km

    House Of Ernest Hair Fashion

    Perth
    40 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy