Beauty Salons

Karl Of Switzerland

17 Reviews

SHOP 5 STATION STREET MALL

Frankston, VIC, 3199

Karl Of Switzerland

Contact details

(03) 9783 9831

REVIEWS (17)

Very good
14
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Dinkinelle
OVER 7 years AGO

Terrible haircut.
Terrible customer service. Over priced. When I rang to give the management feedback they hung up on me. I did not want a refund or apology, just to let them know of the very poor experience we had in their salon.

smarshall
OVER 9 years AGO

I used to go and see Carlie. She is amazing. She always listened to what i wanted and nailed it everytime!

Sammy99
OVER 9 years AGO

Hi Jenna

Will your new salon be in the same place - I don't want to go to another hairdresser now that I know you are coming back! Will call on the 14th (I presume this is the 14th February).

Jenna Hool
OVER 9 years AGO

Hi Jill. My new salon will be at 48 beach st Frankston. I look forward to seeing you there :)

Laura.b
OVER 9 years AGO

Had a wonderful hairdresser, Jenna, help me with my hair. She gave some valuable advice on styling my hair (as I'm time-poor) and took the time to explain things properly. I will definitely be back to get my hair done again; thank you for such great service!

Adam Hanley
OVER 9 years AGO

Do u know where Jenna went after the closed down.

Jenna Hool
OVER 9 years AGO

hi.

sorry for the late reply. i recently opened my own salon after karls closed. from the 14th i should have the old salons number reconnected.

i look forward to seeing you soon :)

hairless
OVER 9 years AGO

Jenna keeps this old guys patch of hair looking good. I need it done now. Where are you Jenna?

rachiee_118
OVER 9 years AGO

Being a very picky customer I always read alot of reviews before going somewhere new. I am always especially apprehensive with hairdressers as I am usually not happy! However I have been seeing Carlie for a year now and she is wonderful! I leave happy every single time and look forward to my appointments. Highly recommended :)

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Beauty Salons km

    Springwood Beauty & Figure Clinic

    Springwood
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • Beauty Salons km

    KC Hairhut

    Tennant Creek
    No Reviews Yet
  • Beauty Salons km

    Da Vinci Hair & Beauty Studio

    Townsville
    No Reviews Yet
  • Beauty Salons km

    Delashous

    Wavell Heights
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers

    Hairmoves

    Frankston
    35 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Gyms & Fitness Centres

    Core24 Frankston

    Frankston
    29 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    Sofia Frankston

    Frankston
    27 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    Waves on the Beach

    Frankston
    25 Reviews

    Open today

    11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy