<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Takeaways

KFC

7 Reviews

Cnr Ballan & McGrath Rd

Wyndham Vale, VIC, 3024

KFC

Contact details

Brands

  • KFC
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
0
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Connor96
OVER 2 years AGO

This kfc is disgusting, there's food wrappers left on tables, on the floor and hanging out the bins. The floor is extremely sticky as if it's never been cleaned. The staff were yelling at each other behind the counter and it took them over 30 minutes to cook a simple twister which was cold and undercooked and extremely small like the chicken. And they give me free chips to make it all okay for their incompetence. train your staff!.

Fast Food Reviewers
OVER 3 years AGO

As a Fast Food Reviewer 10 years now, I occasionally go into stores unknowingly to check on how all stores are doing.

A few times I have been to this KFC and noticed that the service there is completely disgusting and rude towards their customers and even the staff.

Customers being yelled at by staff, staff being yelled at by other staff, innapropraite use of language in front of customers as young as the age of 6. ...read more

Kelly-anne12345
OVER 3 years AGO

This KFC is by far the worst fast food place i have ever come across in my 22 years of life it is an absolute joke! yes i have been there a few times and due to the food always being served either cold or completely under cooked, the last two times i got my boyfriend to go in for me and ask for everything to be freshly cooked and both times we have been given stone cold food! for how expensive it is you would think they would actually try give you what you paid for instead i may as well just throw my money down the drain i will NEVER be coming back to a fast food place that simply hires staff that actually do not give a dam about their job... not only is the food terrible ! they stuff up almost every single meal without fail like they simply don't listen to their customers!!! if i didn't have to rate it half a star i would have definitely given it nothing!

caspants
OVER 5 years AGO

This kfc is the worst , always messes up order or forgets something

Rachael Ph
OVER 6 years AGO

The worst KFC I have ever gone to!!! On the 13/4/2013 go through the drive through, get told 8 mins for strips n to wait out the front 20 mins later I go in to cancel the order as its taken too long to come out. They gave me a free large chips but I believe they should of done the whole order free. The management argued with me about giving me my money back.

The other day 24/04/2013 go through left waiting at the drive through for half an hour and they got my order so wrong! Staff are rude and arrogant.

Tragicallyashley
OVER 5 years AGO

We had that same experience too! Were told the wait for the crispy strips would be 6 minutes and was still waiting 20 minutes later! When my mother went in to complain they didn't even apologize for the long wait. Oh, they gave us our meals up sized instead of regular which was okay.

Definitely the worst KFC i've ever been too.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Takeaways 0.07 km

    Big Nicks Pizza

    Wyndham Vale
    4 Reviews
  • Takeaways 0.07 km

    Beautiful Cooking

    Wyndham Vale
    2 Reviews
  • Takeaways 0.08 km

    Domino's Pizza Wyndham Vale

    Wyndham Vale
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Takeaways 0.42 km

    Montecarlo Fish 'N' Chips

    Wyndham Vale
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.72 km

    Tennille's Boutique Salon

    Werribee
    7 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 2.26 km

    Manor Lakes Medical Centre

    Wyndham Vale
    7 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.07 km

    Fresh Chilli Thai Restaurant

    Wyndham Vale
    6 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy