<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

Kismet Mechanical Pty Ltd

110 Reviews
(02) 9550 1133

97 Burrows Rd

Alexandria, NSW, 2015

97 Burrows Rd

Alexandria, NSW, 2015

Kismet Mechanical Pty Ltd

Because Life is not a dress rehearsal - Open 24/7 and on public holidays.

24/7 Licensed Mechanical Workshop 603 PARRAMATTA ROAD LEICHHARDT NSW 2040

WE GUARANTEE ALL WORK!!!
Pink Slips
Mechanical Repairs
Towing Assistance
Roadside Assistance
Air Conditioning
Gas (LPG)
Transmissions
DIFF
Servicing
Corporate Fleet Management
Courtesy Car
Free wi fi
Log book service
Shocks
airconditionning
Pink slips
Blue slips
Dents removal
Panel Beating
Courtesy cars
Mobile mechanic
Towing Service
LPG
LPG Gas tank testing
National Warranty work
Diagnostics
Scanning
Wheel alignment
Tyre service
Brakes
Radiators
Hoses
Fans
Courtesy cars*
Accept all major credit cards. Surcharge applicable on Amex. No dinners card
Free Internet
Pre purchase inspections
Independent valuations
Smash repairs
Fuel tank repairs and cleaning
Fix all cars
European cars
Australian Cars
Auto Electrical repairs
erskineville
mascot
newtown
surry hills
alexandria
kingsford
maroubra
kensington
zetland
sydney city
st peters
marrickville
mascot
rockdale





Call us 24/7 or email us on :
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9550 1133 0412 040 463
68160946261
160946261

Services

  • Tyre Changes
  • Servicing
  • Steering
  • Gearboxs
  • Suspension
  • Safety Inspections
  • View more (36)

Payment options

Make

  • Renault
  • Saab
  • Chrysler
  • Aston Martin
  • Ford
  • Lada
  • View more (30)

Assurance

  • Accredited
  • Certified
  • Licensed Vehicle Tester
  • Warranties
  • Registered
  • Guaranteed

Brands

  • Ford
  • Toyota
  • Hybrids
  • Holden
  • all European models
  • ALL MAKES AND MODELS OF CARS SERVICED AND MAINTAINED
  • View more (11)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Contact 24 hours
  • Open Public Holidays
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Open 24hrs / 7 Days
  • Appointments Available
  • By Appointment (Only)

REVIEWS (110)

Very good
107
Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Javier321
5 months AGO

Good service and friendly staff. They don't rip you off. Always happy with the price

sanjay63
5 months AGO

Hi Javier
Thansk for kind wordsa nd for the time you took to write them.
I look forward to seeing you again,
Thanks Sanjay

J Mareko
OVER a year AGO

A very HONEST, very RELIABLE, very AFFORDABLE and very PROFESSIONAL service - which is VERY HARD to find these days. Sanjay and the boys provided a very FAST same day turn around time for my service. I found these guys through a friend of mine and also through all of the positive reviews. Now I know why people always come back to KISMET Mechanical - I will now be one of them and will refer many more to these guys. Sanjay is the nicest most genuine guy with a great sense of humour, you won't want to leave after a chat with him. Thanks Sanjay and the boys really appreciate it. Will be back! A1++++

sanjay63
OVER a year AGO

J Mareko
Thanks for your kind words and for the time you took to write them. I look forward to seeing you again.
Thanks Sanjay

Khurram Gondal
OVER a year AGO

Available 24/7 friendly staff,quality repairs,range of machanical services

sanjay63
OVER a year AGO

Khurram-
Thanks for your kind words and for the time you took to write them,I look forward to seeing you again,
Thanks Sanjay

Adil Khan
OVER a year AGO

Amazing service and environment with friendly staff. Definetly recommend to visit

Shahriar Shaz
OVER a year AGO

Hi Guys,

Thank you Kismet for taking care of my car all the time. My heartiest apology not to review in the first place when I first came to service my car. You guys are quick, Professional and convenient. After getting services from you I didn’t even thought to drive 60 kM’s from my home leaving other mechanical shops behind.

The owner Sanjay is such a personality and his sincere attendance left a bold mark on my trust. Leon, Rishi, Ahamed and the other staffs are true amazing on their job and so professional.

I strongly recommend all to visit the shop and check for yourself even for once. I wish you guys all the very best and growth in you business.

sanjay63
OVER a year AGO

Hi Shahriar- Many thanks for your kind words and for your time you took to write the.I look forward to seeing you.Thanks Sanjay

sanjay63
OVER a year AGO

Shahriar- Thanks for such kind words and for your time you took to write them. Im deeply touched. I have passed your compliments to all the boys and they are equally touched with your kindness. I look forward to seeing you again. Thanks Sanjay

sanjay63
OVER a year AGO

Shariar- Thanks for your kind words and for the time you took to write them. I look forward to seeing you again.
Thanks Sanjay

sanjay63
5 months AGO

Shariar
Thansk for your ind words and for the time you took to write them. I look forward to seeing you again.
Thanks

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mechanic 0.09 km

    JB's Auto Service Centre

    Alexandria
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mechanic 0.13 km

    Euston Mechanical Services

    Alexandria
    3 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Mechanic 0.16 km

    A B O V Service Co

    Alexandria
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mechanic 0.56 km

    Bourke Road Auto Motive

    Alexandria
    27 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.88 km

    Thai Pothong Restaurant

    Newtown
    87 Reviews

    Open today

    6:00 PM - 10:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Parking 1.86 km

    Park On King

    Mascot
    70 Reviews

    Currently open

    4:30 AM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Building Supplies 1.13 km

    Doors Plus

    St Peters
    65 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 0.58 km

    The Grounds of Alexandria

    Alexandria
    63 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy