<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Gyms & Fitness Centres

Ko Lifestyle & Fitness

6 Reviews
(03) 9017 4760

Unit 1, 14 Keith Campbell Ct

Scoresby, VIC, 3179

Unit 1, 14 Keith Campbell Ct

Scoresby, VIC, 3179

Ko Lifestyle & Fitness

Most versatile and family friendly fitness studio in the eastern suburbs

KO LIFESTYLE & FITNESS PERSONAL TRAINING PROVIDE:

Personal training
Small group training
Bootcamps
Group fitness sessions
Mothers group training
Sporting club training
Kids fitness/Teen fitness
Special events, schools, and corporate training and talks
Supplements and Nutritional information
Massage
Lifestyle coaching for groups and individuals

Most Family Friendly Studio In The Eastern Suburbs
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9017 4760 0419 635 524

Services

  • One-on-One Personal Training
  • Fitness Programs
  • Nutrition Programs

Class Times

  • Evening
  • Early Morning
  • Late Morning

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
6
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Megan Perrett
OVER 2 years AGO

Love training with steph she is always very accomodating to my needs. Great atmosphere

Amber1217
OVER 4 years AGO

The ultimate fitness experience!!! You feel like family when you come to train and get amazing results along the way! I could never go back to big branded gyms after training at KO! They look after you from the very start of your journey!

Kofitness
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you amber we look forward to servicing you again soon

lara777
OVER 5 years AGO

KO Lifestyle and fitness comes highly recommended! I have been going to this fitness centre since it first opened i think 3 years ago, its such a fun sociable environment that doesn't feel like its a chore to work out! I have done every group session and they are all fantastic and now i am incorporating 1:1 PT sessions as well. Every class is different and the trainers are all excellent and will help you achieve any goal! After trial and error for so long I finally had the right guidance from KO and lost over 10kgs. Come down and try it out for yourself!

Lauren Be0
OVER 6 years AGO

I highly recommend group sessions & one on one personal training at KO. I've been going for years and always had fun working out. I'm now fitter than I ever been.

Aaron Ciseau
OVER 7 years AGO

I highly recommend KO Lifestyle & Fitness for people of any age, weight & fitness!!! Since joining in March 2011 I have lost almost 40kg's thanks to head Personal Trainer Brad. I attend all four sessions per week with Brad for Group PT, Box-fit, Cardio Blast, Strength & conditioning and also the Boot-camps. I also recommend KO's one-on-one personal training sessions, These are great for Brad to talk you through Nutrition, workout routines & it also give you that personal touch with 100% of his attention focused on helping you achieve your goals together!!! KO Lifestyle & Fitness has helped me find a new outlook on life and I strongly encourage anyone looking for a change in their life, weight or fitness to check it out!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Gyms & Fitness Centres 0.39 km

    Pinnacle Health Club

    Scoresby
    6 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Gyms & Fitness Centres 1.13 km

    PTC Rowville

    Rowville
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • Gyms & Fitness Centres 1.13 km

    Curves

    Rowville
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 2.15 km

    Oneworld Knox

    Wantirna South
    25 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair 1.50 km

    Marlow Appliance Services

    Rowville
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Fencing Construction 2.10 km

    Timbertop Fencing & Timber Supplies Pty Ltd

    Knoxfield
    11 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy