Car Dealers

Koala Cars

22 Reviews

call business (07) 3205 1515

30 South Pine Rd

Strathpine, QLD, 4500


30 South Pine Rd

Strathpine, QLD, 4500

Koala Cars

Welcome to Koala Cars. We are a family business established since 1987. We pride ourselves on the supurb quality and presentation of our stock.
Our proprietor, Steve Bennett, has managed and owned large franchised car dealerships in Brisbane for many years.
This experience plus a keen eye for a good car assure you of franchised quality cars at a fraction of the cost,
Customer satisfaction is paramount and genuine after sales care is guaranteed.

Come see the difference at more

Is this your business? Claim this business

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3205 1515
(07) 3889 6166


Very good
Very poor

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

9 months AGO

Avoid leasing cars through this criminal business. We leased two cars through them for almost 3 years, paid them around 30 thousand dollars, were two weeks behind in payments but stayed in constant communication with them and were literally a DAY away from paying up to current, when we looked out the window and a tow truck was outside, one more

OVER 4 years AGO

Thanks to Campbell for his very polite and curtious manner in helping us buy a Holden Colorado from their lot. We found everyone was pleasant and helpfull with our questions, and I have to say that this was probably the best car yard I have dealt with in over 40 more

OVER 8 years AGO

Bought a Citroen in Nov '15. drove the car for about 2 weeks before it had to go back for a faulty fuel pump (which they assured me was replaced at the time of purchase). I only noticed this because of a strong fuel smell which the car emitted ever since day 1. They were not even willing to organise a loan car for me until my partner spoke with them. more

Kurt Bennett
OVER 8 years AGO

We are very sorry for the trouble you had with your car. It is very difficult to find intermittent electrical faults in a vehicle and we have failed to satisfactorily repair it. As such we have sent it to a Citroen specialist mechanic to find the problem and fix it for you. It has not more

OVER 8 years AGO

Was considering changing the review up until we discovered a brand new chip in the windscreen and scratches all down the side of the car that weren't there prior to giving the car to your shop, but without "before" pictures that can't be proved.

Happy Customer
OVER 8 years AGO

I was cautiously optimistic about purchasing a Nissan X-trail from Koala Cars. They offered the best price in town and seemed a professional business. I negotiated a good package with Koala Cars that included the extras that I needed. About four months after acquiring the car, I started to experience major problems with the vehicle. My local Nissan more

OVER 9 years AGO

I bought a car from them a while back. I was still a learner, did not know much about cars. I bought this, believing dealers are the best people to buy car with as surely they are required to ensure the roadworthy of the car. My dad tested it for me briefly on the road and thought it was ok. When I picked it up a few days later, the true smell presents more

OVER 9 years AGO

Unfortunately, I was not aware of any problems with your car, so please accept my apology. I would like to offer you a full car detail and AC pollen filter which will eliminate the odour. Upon reviewing your mechanical receipts, if we find our workshop missed more


1 2


  • sponsored listing
    Home Decor Retailers

    AGF Security

    42 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing

    Double Golden Dragon Resta...

    27 Reviews
  • sponsored listing

    LJM Plumbing, Gas & Drainag...

    24 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing

    Ziggabalis Italian Restau...

    20 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

1 2