Shades & Blinds

Kresta Blinds & Curtains

6 Reviews
call business 13 30 96

389 Victoria Rd

Malaga, WA, 6090

VISIT WEBSITE

389 Victoria Rd

Malaga, WA, 6090

Kresta Blinds & Curtains

Contact details

Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
0
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
6

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

susanharris
OVER 9 years AGO

Like others, I wish I had read reviews before ordering a blind with Kresta. The fitter didn't call on the due date or contact me, as was promised. I was given the excuse his van had problems! The sales lady took my 50% deposit in cash and didn't tell me that 1. I had to remove existing blinds and 2. That the company requires full balance payment BEFORE installation. After reading the terrible reviews about Kresta I am feeling angry and stupid for not reading reviews before parting with a 50% cash deposit. I also, like many other people who have posted, very deeply regret ever have getting involved with this company.

boobtique
OVER 10 years AGO

Wish I read this prior to ordering. They are rude, inconsiderate and never return calls. They gave me the wrong blinds and wanted to charge me more to fix the problem. Im now stuck with unwanted blinds that blackout the office when meant to be sheer. Management and head office also had a bad attitude an ZERO care factor. Contacted Consumer Affairs.
STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!

damo230
OVER 11 years AGO

The lack of communication was truly horrendous. We had to chase them constantly and after making it clear we had a due date for an event which required the drapes / curtains installed by they screwed it all up. 2 months later they could only manage a partial install of which one item wasn't completed due to missing components and another timber blind requires being taken away for rethreading. So we had our catered event without a few blinds but no drapes / curtains in the main living area all thanks to Kresta and their inability to administer themselves efficiently and communicate with their customers. I even wrote a letter of complaint detailing my experience in full and have had no response from the management - so that pretty much shows the type of organisation they are... I would not recommend to anyone based on the experience I've had with them.

cxix
OVER 12 years AGO

When we went ahead with them we were told it would take around 4 weeks. It took over 8 weeks with no apology at all for the delay. They wouldn't even schedule a date for the install until we had paid in full (every trade that worked on our new house required payment before install but these were the only ones to demand payment before they would even tell us when we getting what we ordered). The pelmets were bowed (we were told it was tough luck) and the installer left his mess all over our brand new carpet.

Kellmark
OVER 12 years AGO

Book an internet quote, never called back. Try others.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Shades & Blinds km

    Shade & Shelter Solutions Pty Ltd

    Port Macquarie
    No Reviews Yet
  • Shades & Blinds km

    Jaleigh Blinds & Curtains

    Seaford
    6 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Shades & Blinds km

    Grandview Blinds

    Caringbah
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Kitchen Renovation

    Home Hut - Home Renovations Perth

    Malaga
    22 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Bathroom Renovation

    Megasealed Bathrooms

    Malaga
    17 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Day Spas

    Malaga Day Spa

    Malaga
    16 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Home Entertainment Retailers

    The Good Guys

    Malaga
    14 Reviews
1 2