<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

LakeSong - Pet friendly Accommodation

NATIONAL FINALIST - STAYZ AWARD WINNING ACCOMMODATION FOR PET FRIENDLY CATEGORY 2014 & 2015

Designed by Oceanarc Architects Byron Bay, this contemporary pet friendly townhouse is a convenient 1 minute walk to the patrolled Seven Mile Beach and pristine fresh water Lake Ainsworth. Both being the perfect playground for kids &/or your loyal canine friend. Seven Mile Beach is a leash free dog exercise beach. We owner manage our property and take pride in the many return guests & guest reviews received.

Low Season - Minimum 7 night stays @ $1400
Minimum 3 night stay in low season @ $300 per night Fri/Sat $350 per night

100m from LakeSong lays the most entertaining & exciting of environments!. Sightings of dolphins. Watch the migratory humpback whale from May to October. Surf perfect waves at Lennox world-renowned right hand point break and take your pick of the surf breaks from flat rock to Lennox Main Beach all year round.

To check out the beach, just 100 mts from where you will be staying go to the Coastalwatch website and click on Surf Cams - New South Wales (left hand side), then click Lennox Head Beach.

Local Events:- Byron Bay Writers Festival 1 - 3 August 2014, Byron East Coast Blues Festival 17-21 April 2014, Byron Bay Surf Festival Oct 2014, Sample Food Festival Sept 2014, Splendour in the Grass July 2014, All Girls Surf Showdown July 2014, Nimbin Mardigrass April 2014, The Mullum Music Festival November 2014, Tropical Fruits New Year Celebration Lismore 2014, Lismore Lantern Parade, Saturday 21st June 2014.


The local Ballina/Byron Airport is only 15 minutes from Lennox Head.
1 hr to the Gold Coast Airport
20 Mins to Byron
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0423 474 830 (02) 6619 0226

Payment options

  • Cash
  • MasterCard
  • Direct Deposit
  • Visa

Opening Hours Detail

  • Contact 24 hours
  • Open 24hrs / 7 Days
  • Open Public Holidays

REVIEWS (2)

Very good
2
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

LakeSong@LennoxHead
OVER 6 years AGO

We could not have chosen a more perfect location for our first family holiday. We have all fallen in love with Lennox Head & we have no doubt that this is partly due to the beautiful accommodation at LakeSong. Thank-you for providing a pet friendly property that does not compromise on style & comfort. We have started planning our next visit before departing & it doesn't get much better than that. A thousand thankyou's for a brilliant property & a superb week away.



June 2013 Tim, Kristy, baby Amelia & Oscar the Wonderdog



CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

LakeSong@LennoxHead
OVER 7 years AGO

"Lakesong was a magical place to stay, in an amazing part of the world. The townhouse is beautifully furnished and thoughtfully detailed. Everything is of the highest quality and the little touches make all the difference. We stayed for two nights but really wanted to stay for a month. The proximity to the lake and the beach was fabulous we saw sunrises, sunsets and an amazing full moon rise; all a very short walk away from Lakesong. There's a g= reat cafe just around the corner and you don't need your car for anything i= n town. The owners are very kind and thoughtful and you will feel very comfortable and indulged here. Most of all, it was wonderful to share this special getaway with our pooch, who is counting the days until she can return. Thanks Lakesong! "

JOANNE, MAY 2012



CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.71 km

    Lime Lennox

    Lennox Head
    3 Reviews

    Closed until Friday

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Motels 0.90 km

    Lennox Thai Garden

    Lennox Head
    3 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.53 km

    Quattro Restaurant

    Lennox Head
    2 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Gyms & Fitness Centres 0.55 km

    Surfit Lennox Head

    Lennox Head
    1 Review
1 2
BESbswy