<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Doctors

Lam Dr Carl

125 Reviews
(08) 8297 9885

57-59 Anzac Hwy

Ashford, SA, 5035

57-59 Anzac Hwy

Ashford, SA, 5035

Lam Dr Carl

Contact details

(08) 8297 9885

REVIEWS (125)

Very good
125
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

RiannaL
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Dr Carl Lam is fantastic. He is very professional, calm, nurturing and never makes you feel rushed, which was important for me.

Along with his team, and the staff at Ashford, we had a beautiful experience with both my pregnancy and birth of our son.

I would highly recommend Dr Lam.

MelCrawford
2 months AGO

Dr Carl Lam was my OB and delivered my baby girl Chloe in February 2019. His very calming , well tempered and pleasant nature put me at ease during my first pregnancy . He always gave me opportunity to ask questions and appointments were never rushed. He was very through in his checks and making sure myself and baby were ok . It was identified I was anaemic and Dr Lam arranged immediately for me to get an iron fusion during my appointment for the following day . Dr Lam also has an ultrasound machine so you were able to see the baby more frequently if needed which provided reassurance to me they doing ok. It was during one these scans it was identified a mild complication and was decided I would be induced the following day - 2 weeks early . Despite needing to be induced he respected my birthing plan and accommodated for this and made me feel at ease . The birth was very relaxed and he was very patient in guiding me through it . He then ...read more

AdelaideGirl
3 months AGO

Dr Carl Lam was my OB and delivered my son 9 months ago. Both my partner and I can not speak more highly of him and the care he provided. Appointments with him were always a pleasure. He never made us feel rushed or like we had asked something silly. He made the time to explain everything and was always calm and kind. I ended up needing an emergency c-section on Dr Lam's call and he certainly made the right one as our son's cord was around his neck, and if he had not made the call when he did, things may have had a different outcome. We wouldn't hesitate to go back to Dr Lam again.

Leanne Hurley
6 months AGO

Dr Carl Lam is the most caring obstetrician and i cannot recommend high enough. He delivered my first baby with such care that i went back to him for second boy jayden. Dr lam here is hoping im back to you for a third ??

Grant & Claire
6 months AGO

Dr Lam delivered our first daughter 6 years ago and we didn't hesitate to engage him again as our obstetrician with our second pregnancy, helping us deliver our second daughter. Dr Lam is very patient and reassuring and has the wellbeing of his patients at the heart of all his activities. We would recommend him to anyone considering a private obstetrician.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.12 km

    Cafe de Vili's

    Mile End South
    24 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Paediatricians 0.02 km

    Adelaide Paediatrician Dr Sanjay Sinhal

    Ashford
    23 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Web Design 1.58 km

    Zoom Web Media

    Richmond
    21 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy