<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

Larry's Pitstop Air Conditioning & Mechanical Repairs

7 Reviews
(07) 3381 8189

18 Mill St

Goodna, QLD, 4300

18 Mill St

Goodna, QLD, 4300

Larry's Pitstop Air Conditioning & Mechanical Repairs

Mechanical & Air Conditioning Servicing & Repairs

We are a RACQ approved repairer a one stop for all your auto needs including log book servicing & tune up. Inspection reports, roadworthy certificates. Repairs on suspension, clutch & brakes, gearbox, steering, transmission, cooling system, diagnostic checks, fuel injection service, Airbag repairs, engine management testing and engine rebuilds, fleet servicing, air conditioning installation & repairs,

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3381 8189
86110081911

Services

  • Engine Management Testing
  • Disc Machining
  • Inspection Reports
  • Clutch
  • Shock Absorbers
  • Suspension
  • View more (20)

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • EFTPOS

Make

  • Daihatsu
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Toyota
  • Honda
  • Peugeot
  • View more (15)

Assurance

  • Warranties
  • Guaranteed

Vehicle

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
4
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

neuwayin
OVER 2 years AGO

Took my car in to get Aircon fixed,new motor and fan was ordered,paid upfront while waiting for parts to arrive,week later new motor and fan was installed,two weeks later it stopped working,warranty for new parts is 12 months warranty,took it in about a month ago,and still waiting to get a call back to fix the problem which was supposedly a new motor and a new fan,dont know how long it takes to put in a new motor and a new fan,but this job was about 20mins,I am pretty sure the whole dash board has to come out to install new parts,wont take my car back there again.

Pefkos
OVER 3 years AGO

As a woman who has dealt with many mechanics, and over the the last 9 years Larry has been working on our family cars. He is reliable and efficient - cannot fault him. On one occasion my car had to be returned with a reoccurring problem and I was not charged for the additional work required. Larry and Maggie also drove me home one night while my husband was deployed and my car broke down. Highly recommend

Lorcan
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you Robyn & Chris for your loyal custom over the 9 years it has been our pleasure especially looking after Chris's pride and joy. We try to do our very best to help people when they break down because it can be very stressful for some. Also we do stand by our warranty set down by RACQ and in many cases much more above, thank you for recognising that as a passed reviewer said we didn't. We have been in business for over 20 year and are not perfect, mistakes happen but I believe we do our upmost to put it right. Thanks again.

C&C Arbon
OVER 3 years AGO

Best customer service we have ever received. On our way back from Moreton Island our ute broke down and the RACQ towed it to Larrys Pitstop. Arriving at his workshop at 3:45 on a Friday afternoon we were not expecting much help but we were very pleasantly surprised. Larry not only said he could fix the vehicle but also worked 3 hours past closing time to get us back on the road to Sydney. The bill was very reasonable and less than what we were expecting to pay. Maggie made us feel welcome in the office while Larry worked hard in the workshop to get us on the road. This level of service was above and beyond what we expected and definitely not something we have ever experienced anywhere else in Australia. Thank you so much. We would definitely take a vehicle back there for service if we didnt live in NSW.

Lorcan
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you for your kind review. It was our pleasure to work back to get you on the road, we new how important it was for you to continue your journey that night so you could both get back in time for work. Just pleased to hear that you got home safely, sorry for the late reply, as usual it's as busy as every here. Thank you again for taking the time to write this review it is much appreciated.

ASAP smart
OVER 3 years AGO

Got fully ripped off car damaged they have cost me over $2000 due to regas sing my aircon 2007 Camry they overfilled the dye and killed the compressor they then got me to pay for a new one and did the same thing to it too booked into Toyota genuine now they are cheaper than larry and with warranty don't trust him even with a lawn mower

Nikketah
OVER 4 years AGO

Excellent customer service and very honest. Larry fixed the AC in our Prado as well as a leak in the radiator. He was very prompt and always made sure that everything was attended to. Will be taking my car back for regular servicing. Excellent price and stayed to promised quote.

Saundersclan
OVER 4 years AGO

Hi Nikkitah.

I am sending this to you in hope it will show on Larrys comments , as a family we have used Larry for about ten years four sons and a lot of friends use him also excellent an Maggie is lovely

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mechanic 0.47 km

    QLD Diesel & Automotive Diagnostics

    Goodna
    1 Review

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

  • Mechanic 0.58 km

    Kallangur Tune & Service Centre

    Griffin
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mechanic 1.31 km

    Garry & Kham Workshop

    Goodna
    5 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

  • Mechanic 1.36 km

    A A Kopp's Auto Repair Service

    Camira
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Veterinarians 0.48 km

    GOODNA VETERINARY SURGERY

    Goodna
    15 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 0.55 km

    Goodna Family Medical Centre

    Goodna
    10 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 0.75 km

    Falvey's Irish Heart Hotel

    Goodna
    8 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 0.57 km

    Pelican Seafood & Sandwich Bar

    Goodna
    6 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy