<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Beauty Salons

Lash Envy Melbourne

40 Reviews
0416 959 115

6 Haughton Rd

Oakleigh, VIC, 3166

6 Haughton Rd

Oakleigh, VIC, 3166

Lash Envy Melbourne

Melbourne's premier destination for lashes and brows since 2008...Located in 2 amazing locations....Ascot Vale and Oakleigh.

The original and the best since 2008...Lash Envy Melbourne are the LEADERS IN LASHES!

A Boutique Salon that specialises in the magical art of Eyelash Extensions and Eyebrow Makeovers. Located in Oakleigh, just minutes from Chadstone Shopping Centre, Angela (from My Kitchen Rules 2013) is the proud owner of this highly successful and incredibly busy boutique salon.

Angela and her team are the experts in eyelash extensions and brow transformations, with more than 10 years experience, 3 X Eyelash Extension Certifications in the UK and Australia and thousands of happy, loyal customers. Expect the best at Lash Envy Melbourne as Angela and her team provide the ultimate lash and brow experience. Choose from different lengths, thicknesses and curvatures to create that perfect look JUST FOR YOU.

Call now to make your reservation on 0416 959 115. Where ever you live, Lash Envy Melbourne is worth the drive.

CLASSIC LASHES PRICE LIST...
*Mini Set $60
*Natural Set $99
*Full Set $150
*Glamour Set $200

CLASSIC LASHES - REFILLS...
1 Week $45
2 Weeks $55
3 Weeks $70
4 Weeks $85
5 Weeks $100
6 Weeks Full Price

RUSSIAN VOLUME LASHES PRICE LIST...
*Natural Volume Set $170
*Full Volume Set $230
*Glamour Volume Set $299

RUSSIAN VOLUME REFILLS....
1 Week $69
2 Weeks $99
3 Weeks $130
4 Weeks $160
5 Weeks $199
6 Weeks Full Price

FREE Removal for Lash Envy Clients
*$30 standard removal

THE BROW ENVY MAKEOVER $70
THE BROW ENVY MAINTENANCE $60 (to be booked within 4
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0416 959 115
40909826478

Payment options

  • Visa
  • EFT
  • EFTPOS
  • Direct Deposit
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Cash
  • View more (1)

Treatments

  • Eyes & Lash
  • Eyelash Extensions

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays
  • By Appointment (Only)
  • Appointments Available

REVIEWS (40)

Very good
29
Good
1
Average
1
Poor
2
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Laura J Ferg
OVER a year AGO

I went here after recomendations by friends and I'm very happy I did. The place has a relaxed and friendly vibe. The receptionist was very friendly and the girls really understood the look I was after. I got the natural set in volume and they have lasted me so far 4 weeks and I think I could get at least another 2 weeks out of them. Thats the best I have ever had after attempts at a few home salons. Will be back thanks heaps Lash Envy

Natalie Wo
OVER a year AGO

I was a client of Lash Envy for 2.5 years. While I have nothing bad to say about the quality of their work, I am disappointed with the customer service that I received, which has resulted in me leaving.

I usually booked with Angela. Several times I would turn up for my appointment and I would be 'assigned' to someone else (not as senior) with no explanation or common courtesy. When I queried my future appointments, Colleen advised they were changed to another lash technician. I asked if she could find out why however I received no communication/explanation by Colleen. On my last visit I was Lashed by a new member instead of Angela, I was told ...read more

Lashenvymelbourne
OVER a year AGO

Dear Natalie, I am so saddened that you feel this way. I have happily lashed you for so long and thoroughly enjoyed our chats and giving you beautful lashes. In fact, last year alone I lashed you every single fortnight apart from 3 seperate occasions where I literally could not make it so I sent one of my talented staff to look after you. To suggest that I ignored you is completely untrue, I would never have done this, I genuinely did not see you. I spoke with Colleen to let you know when you came into the salon that I was regretfully unavailalble and she mentioned to me that you were really angry and demanded I call you. I was rather shocked at your response and thought I would explain it in more detail when you came in next but you cancelled your appointment after we called you to confirm it. Sincerely, Angela at LEM

Eyeswideopen
OVER a year AGO

Extremely bad experience with this business. Treated very poorly, staff are astoundingly rude and prices are overrated. Don't waste your time going here, all the manager wants is your money.

Lashenvymelbourne
OVER a year AGO

Dear eyeswideopen, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Although we are naturally dissappointed that we have not made you happy, we appreciate your honesty and will definitely look into this matter. We are not sure who you are so it is impossible for us to contact you and explain our side of the story. If you could be so kind to call us as we do offer free repairs to any of our clients who are unhappy in any way. We strive to deliver perfect lashes each and every time and it is always our pleasure to get it right if we didnt the first time. All or our staff have undergone diligent lash training to ensure the utmost quality of work by every single staff member, so we are so sorry if something has gone wrong. Hoping to hear from you soon, LEM :)

luvlife70
OVER a year AGO

I have just had my lashes done and let me say they do not go unnoticed - they look AMAZING!!
The service is excellent, and the staff are friendly. Thank you Lash Envy, see you in 3 weeks!

Lashenvymelbourne
OVER a year AGO

Oh thank you so much luvlife70, we are so happy you are loving your lashes. See you soon

Rose ferrante
OVER a year AGO

I have been a Lash addict for the past 4years !! Angela and her team are an absolute professionals when it comes to lashes and there other services, I cannot fault any of there work and have to say I will refuse to go elsewhere, I travel from the other side of the city to get lashed they are truely the best in Melbourne, I'm a perfectionist in everything I do do and having beautiful perfect lashes is worth me travelling to Lash envy Melbourne, I highly recommend Angela and her beautiful team.

Lashenvymelbourne
OVER a year AGO

Hi Rose! Thank you so much for you lovely review. It has always been an absolute pleasure to lash you and catch up every 2 weeks. You are a beautiful person inside and out and we love seeing you every time. Much love, Angela and your lash girls

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Beauty Salons 0.01 km

    Yioata's Nail & Beauty

    Oakleigh
    No Reviews Yet
  • Beauty Salons 0.13 km

    Mylonas Hair Boutique

    Oakleigh
    20 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Beauty Salons 0.15 km

    white wax

    Oakleigh
    No Reviews Yet
  • Beauty Salons 0.19 km

    Yota All About Beauty

    Oakleigh
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair 2.69 km

    Fix My Oven

    Bentleigh East
    56 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 0.60 km

    BM Autowerks

    Oakleigh
    24 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 0.16 km

    Cote Terra

    Oakleigh
    21 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Accountants 1.37 km

    Purple Numbers

    Oakleigh
    16 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy