<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Wedding Planning

Lauriston House Function Centre

28 Reviews

146 Marsden Rd

Dundas Valley, NSW, 2117

Lauriston House Function Centre

Contact details

Visit website
(02) 9858 3335
(02) 9874 9371

REVIEWS (28)

Very good
24
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

lcywthrll
OVER a year AGO

I came here a few years ago for my school formal and fell in love with the place! Little did I know that’s several years later I would have my wedding here! I had the most amazing experience, weddings can be stressful but with the amazing customer service I received it helped so much & calmed my nerves for when the big day finally came. I knew I could trust the staff at Lauriston House to have everything run smoothly & it did! Not only did I notice how professional, friendly and courteous staff (especially the waiters) but so did my guests ~ complimenting not just my choice of husband, but also my taste in venue, decorations, set up & flowers even I was surprised at how much it looked like something out of a movie!!! Would recommend to anyone for a special event to choose Lauriston House I wish I could get married again to experience it all over - maybe I’ll just rewatch the wedding videos and come back to renew my vows hehehe

norabianchi443
OVER 2 years AGO

l had my reception at Lauriston House in April 2017. You can call me a 'laid back sort of bride' . Lauriston House helped me with all my suplliers including cake, photographer ect and styling of the room. They even gave me checklists and my own FREE wedding organiser. The day itself ran smoothly, the MC paul was there for me and entertained my guests. My event planner chris also stayed to the end of the night. I really did feel like a princess. My guests were very happy with the wait staff and are still raving how tasty the food is. I highly recommend Lauriston House. Service is Fantastic and stress FREE!

Ecjc
OVER 2 years AGO

The venue is fantastic. It provides a warm, cozy atmosphete that makes guests feel welcome and at ease. Organisation is commendable. Staff are very accomodating and service outstanding. I can highly recommend Lauriston House if you want a memorable wedding reception and happy guests.

W Drozdoff
OVER 3 years AGO

Lauriston House is one magnificent venue with unbelievable professional organisers and staff.
The garden and house settings were very beautiful, picture-perfect for wedding photography.
The all in one package was marvellous, making it a stress free and easy option to organise. It ran smoothly. Nothing was too much trouble, staff helped with even the smallest details.
The menu was amazing, absolutely delicious, so so filling, waiters were friendly, courteous and quick.
The perfect venue for our daughters wedding. 2/10/2015

RACHELSAMOS
OVER 4 years AGO

My DREAM WEDDING!
Lauriston house hosted my wedding on the 11th of January 2015, they made everything easy for me. From choosing the meals to colour theming. As soon as my fianc and I walked in we booked straight away, we were attracted to the venue as it was heritage and the fact that it was a one function venue. Our wedding consisted of 170 people and every single person are still raving about there five star food ( the slowly roasted lamb shanks YUM!) and excellent service. My event planner not only helped us with our venue she also offered excellent suppliers to help me with flowers and bridal wear. I couldnt of asked for a better wedding. My dreams really did come true. My wedding was romantic, intimate and classy AND at a affordable price. Lauriston house thankyou so much for making all my dreams come true.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 2.22 km

    The Tech Dr

    Carlingford
    101 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.07 km

    Peppermint Hair

    Denistone West
    28 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy