<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Day Spas

Le Beau Clinic & Spa

15 Reviews
(08) 9331 1122

Le Beau Clinic & Spa, 75 Gilbertson Rd

Kardinya, WA, 6163

Le Beau Clinic & Spa, 75 Gilbertson Rd

Kardinya, WA, 6163

Le Beau Clinic & Spa

&quot;Your Results are our passion&quot; Perth's most awarded Day Spa since 1997.

Le Beau Clinic & Spa stands out from the crowd because of its international level of expertise and commitment to results from the best products and equipment the world has to offer, whilst still maintaining the highest level of service delivered in a luxurious setting.

Le Beau is unique in its ability to be the only urban day spa to offer both internal and external retreat areas for our guests to enjoy, pre and post treatment.

We have been awarded: Thalgo Premier Salon 2001 - 2009, AAPA National Best Spa, Tesltra Young Business Women of the Year Finalist 2007/08, Who's Who of Australian Women 2008/09, WA Business News 40 under 40 2008. We have 16 years beauty experience and 12 years spa experience.

Le Beau is a sophisticated enclave of healing dedicated to beauty and body sensations that renew your spirit, refresh your mind and amplify your natural beauty.

Time stands still at Le Beau, every aspect of your wellness experience has been considered - luxurious surroundings, 3 separate and unique resting areas, individually customised holistic treatments designed to meet the needs of our astute and health conscience male and female guests.

Since 1997 Karen Skewes has led her expert team on a journey of professional excellence. Extraordinary care is taken to ensure all members of the Le Beau team are indulged with state of the art equipment, professional products and the time to deliver supreme treatment experiences. All of our guests leave our Spa with their own welcome kit with up to $250 worth of vouchers to redeem in our
...read more

Contact details

Treatments

  • Massage
  • Manicure
  • Tanning
  • Eyelash Extensions
  • Body Wraps
  • Skin care
  • View more (10)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service
  • Appointments Available
  • Closed Public Holidays

Payment options

  • EFT
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • AMEX
  • EFTPOS
  • Cash
  • View more (3)

Brands

  • Thalgo
  • Techni Spa

Functions

  • Retreats
  • Bucks Parties
  • Hen Parties
  • Business Functions
  • Club Events
  • Private Parties
  • View more (1)

REVIEWS (15)

Very good
11
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
2
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Monna
8 months AGO

It is very interesting to read all great reviews about this clinic. I was there with my two other friends. Non of us really enjoyed the experience at the clinic. We questioned why of such great reviews ????

Staff were kind of nice but I wouldn't say that their manner was at professional level like you pay over $200 for massage. They were nice but i did not feel they were professionally friendly or sincerely welcoming. ...read more

le Beau Clinic & Spa
7 months AGO

Thank you Monna For your review.
Customer satisfaction and outstanding Service, is very important to us. As you mentioned, we are known for our highly proffessional team.
This is No1 to us. We send a review text when you leave to ensure constant Quality control.
I would like to speak with you, as your review most definelty does not line up with our Philosophy and reputation @ Le Beau. I have had difficulty finding your name in the system. We have three Monna's and non have massages. The price for Our massages are $166 50 min and 206 for 80. did you have a 80min?
If you can, please call me, as your satisfaction is our no1 priority. For me to look into it, I need to know who served you and who was on staff by identifing ...read more

Pauline Lee
OVER a year AGO

A fabulous experience, place and business with great packages and choice. Staff are lovely made my mums 70th birthday an exceptionally memorable day, highly recommend

Colleen Hodge
OVER 2 years AGO

I have been going to Le Beau day spa for nearly two years now, mainly for remedial massage but recently I decided to buy a platinum membership so decided to have a facial yesterday and it was fantastic, I even got an arm and foot massage included. Le Beau is by far the best day spa I have been to.

Colleen Hodge
OVER 2 years AGO

I have been going to Le Beau day spa since my daughter bought me a gold membership last year for my birthday. It is by far the best day spa I have been to north or south of the river and I’ve been to many as my daughters know I would kill for a massage and have been buying me vouchers to day spas all over Perth for many years From the moment you walk in you feel like you have been transported to a tropical island which is especially evident in the spa/sauna area as it is an indoor/outdoor type of set up. The staff are just so friendly and are obviously there to make sure you have the best experience ever. My massage therapist, Christina, is the best and is so knowledgeable in all things massage from relaxing to remedial and I never want it to end. I also had a very relaxing facial which was to die for and it was the first time ever that I got a foot massage during a facial, it was just wonderful. The first time I went there was a rather cold day and afterwards I was ...read more

le Beau Clinic & Spa
OVER 2 years AGO

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review Colleen. We are so happy you have enjoyed all your visits. Making a difference is so important to us. The whole team have loved taking care of you. God bless

Hilary Holliday
OVER 2 years AGO

Easily the best Day Spa I've been to south of the river (and I've been to a few!). Friendly and very relaxing from the moment you walk in (worth getting there 10 mins early to enjoy their hospitality) - the actual facial was exquisite (thanks Stephanie!) and oh so relaxing. Refreshments afterwards were a lovely touch too. I floated home!

le Beau Clinic & Spa
OVER 2 years AGO

Thank you so much Hilary for your review, We are thrilled we made your day special.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Day Spas 3.00 km

    Treat Time Distributors

    O'Connor
    No Reviews Yet
  • Day Spas 3.63 km

    Nova Day Spa

    Bibra Lake
    4 Reviews
  • Day Spas 4.18 km

    Luxe Aveda Concept Salon

    Booragoon
    1 Review

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Day Spas 4.86 km

    Zedz Hair & Spa Du Jour

    Palmyra
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.66 km

    Top Image Hair Design

    Winthrop
    12 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Wash 2.33 km

    Real Shine Car Detailing

    O'Connor
    9 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy