<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Car Dealers

Lennock Motors

11 Reviews
1300 720 829

Phillip,

ACT, 2606

Lennock Motors

We have been meeting the needs of Canberra's driving public for over 40 years. We are proud to sell and service Nissan and Volkswagen, passenger, commercial and 4WD vehicles, complimented by Canberra's most extensive range of selected Used Vehicles. All supported by our state of the art Service and Parts departments. We look forward to assisting you with all your motoring requirements.

Is this your business? Claim this business

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 720 829 (02) 6282 2022

REVIEWS (11)

Very good
3
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
8

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

JdEB
7 months AGO

Bought a 2013 Nissan Navara 3 months ago. The rego papers contained an error. 5 hours later fixed. A few weeks later, the aircon stopped working. I was told that it was a consumable. Three times back and a hole was fixed. I asked for a 2nd key. Two times back and I am told that the can’t code the key. 3 months later and I am told that the vehicle requires new disc brakes. The vehicle requires another wheel allingnment and no one knows about my extended warranty!! So much for a reliable dealership!

Woden2016
OVER 2 years AGO

Terrible service after I bought the car. It was the worst commercial experience of my life.

Ram Trans
OVER 2 years AGO

Ask for "Waz" or "Johnny" in Service - they are fantastic. They explain the problem, give the solution, and make sure you are taken care of

lennock=foodless4wks
OVER 2 years AGO

So you buy a Huyandai i20 for less than $15,000 brand new and get a service for $1200 . Hello Lennock your mistaking Hyuandai service as Jaguar...
Milking average locals 2weeks of pay in one go ... shame on you ...

##unhappy##
OVER 2 years AGO

Absolutely woeful. Had an issue which the dealership should have chased up with volkswagon australia. The service manager told me he did, without success (which i'm pretty certain he never tried). I then called volkswagon australia and was able to promptly resolve the issue and receive compensation. Lenock never returned my calls and showed no interest in representing me as a customer in the matter. Never again!

Mves
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi I kinda had the same issue
What number did you call
And who would I need to speak to at Volkswagen

GR1MREAPER
OVER a year AGO

wah wah, your a small baby

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.03 km

    Hog's Breath Café - Woden

    Woden
    14 Reviews

    Closed until Friday

    11:30 AM - 9:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.80 km

    Epic Hair

    Phillip
    13 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Refinancing 0.86 km

    Taubenschlag & Associates

    Phillip
    12 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy