<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

LEO ST AUTOMOTIVES

6 Reviews
(03) 9359 4952

18 LEO St

Fawkner, VIC, 3060

18 LEO St

Fawkner, VIC, 3060

LEO ST AUTOMOTIVES

Your Local Automotive Professionals

All makes all models, petrol, deisel, LPG, Cars, trucks, motorcycles servicing and repairs. Licensed vehicle tester, roadworthy inspections cars and motorcycles, Commercial and european vehicle specialilst. ONE STOP SHOP FOR ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS, brake, steering, suspension, exhaust, windscreens, transmission and clutches - no job to big or to small

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9359 4952
(03) 9359 4955

Make

  • Lexus
  • Rolls Royce
  • Isuzu
  • BMW
  • Ford
  • Chrysler
  • View more (40)

Assurance

  • Guaranteed
  • Accredited
  • Warranties
  • Licensed Vehicle Tester
  • Certified
  • Registered

Brands

  • VACC Accredited

Services

  • Roadworthy Certificates
  • Performance Enhancing
  • Disc Machining
  • Differentials
  • Fuel Injection Service
  • Log Book Servicing
  • View more (24)

Payment options

  • Visa
  • EFTPOS
  • Cash
  • EFT
  • MasterCard

Vehicle

  • Campervan
  • Hybrid
  • Forklift
  • Truck
  • Motorbike
  • Scooter
  • View more (11)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
4
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Juulie
OVER 6 years AGO

Did a great job, very happy my car has never been better - I will tell all my friends- thankyou

Dissatisfied111
OVER 6 years AGO

AVOID people. Unless you want to ask for a service and pick your car up to be told they have completed nearly $1000 of repairs you didn't authorise (urgent or not, they should call you to check first.) Very grumpy to deal with too. Upon taking my car to another mechanic for a service they advised they had fitted the wrong type of gas convertor to my model of car, which explains why it was extremely hard to start and the engine kept cutting out. So I had to pay for another gas convertor, 2 in 1 year. Absolute waste of time and money, will never take my car there again. You have been warned.

leostreet
OVER 6 years AGO

We stand behind what we do unconditionally - how long ago was this work done and who are you - if you had a problem why didn't you speak to us

Wassim Rac
OVER 7 years AGO

very professional reasonably priced,trustworthy and reliable, recommend to everyone.

Yaaboc
OVER 7 years AGO

Not at all satisfied! Had my car in for a major service and front brakes replaced and have had nothing but problems since. Car is running like crap and I returned it to investigate a clunking noise only to be told that 3 differential bushes need to be replaced. $1200. There was no sign of this before service and they did not mention it at time of service but i noticed the noise immediately after leaving the shop. Other mechanic quoted $700 for the same job!! Really??



Very unsatisfied customer!!



Wassim Rac
OVER 7 years AGO

ive been a customer in this workshop ages ago, ill never think ull find someone better than them,so professional,so honest and a very respectful,it is the best place to go if ur looking for piece of mind!beside,ur saying that u had the noise immediately and its running badly after service,if its true i believe that ud imediatly call them and tell them,im pretty sure they will more then happy to fix it for u,beside(bushes!!)realy!if u went to doctor for full check and the results shows that ur in very good condition,and then ur broke ur leg while going down the stairs would that b the doc.fault?u know that bushes are piece of rubber and if u cross a bump bit fast it could crack just like a shockers or anything else,

Yaaboc
OVER 7 years AGO

I have only reported my experience with this business. Even if this is a coincidence which I doubt, how would you explain or justify a $500 difference in the quote to repair the damage? Almost double the price. Ridiculous!!



I have other concerns with the service too but won't bother complaining about them and will take my car elsewhere for another service as soon as I can.

bettybop
OVER 7 years AGO

Prompt, professional, reasonably priced and delivered what they said they would. All happy

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Veterinarians 0.45 km

    Fawkner Veterinary Hospital

    Fawkner
    12 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 1.80 km

    Polo Pizza

    Pascoe Vale
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Painters 2.02 km

    BMJ Painting Pty Ltd

    Coburg North
    7 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cleaning 2.02 km

    Silver Star Cleaning Service

    Coburg North
    7 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy