Lawyers

LewisLegal-Business & Property Lawyer

22 Reviews
(02) 9340 1740

3 Llandaff St

Bondi Junction, NSW, 2022

3 Llandaff St

Bondi Junction, NSW, 2022

LewisLegal-Business & Property Lawyer

Your matter matters

lewislegal is a boutique law firm providing first class legal advice and services at reasonable cost for you and your business including heads of agreement and all contracts and legal agreements, purchase and sale of business, commercial and retail leases, trust and company setups, shareholder agreements, partnership agreements and all commercial agreements, conveyancing, wills including testamentary trusts, estate planning and probate and administration of estates.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9340 1740
(02) 9340 1741

Specialisation

  • Business
  • Insurance
  • Company
  • Intellectual Property
  • Aged Care & Retirement Living
  • Commercial Litigation
  • View more (9)

Payment options

  • Money Order
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • EFT

Downloads

REVIEWS (22)

Very good
20
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

FionaBlajic
5 months AGO

Karen was exceptional in handling our families property settlement. Her efficiency and professionalism was outstanding. I highly recommend Karen and intend to engage in her legal services in the future.

KS Lewis
5 months AGO

Thank you Fiona for your review. It was my pleasure to work with you and your family. Best wishes for the NY.

Terry LM
OVER a year AGO

Following the sudden death of our brother who died without leaving a wife, children or a will, Karen guided us through the legalities of dealing with his estate.  
At all times, she treated us with care, with efficiency and thoroughness.  
In addition, she didn’t charge the earth!  We’d love to have a good reason to deal with her again.

kslewis
OVER a year AGO

Thank you for your generous review Terry. It was my pleasure to assist you and your family. Stay safe and well.

rsjbarker
OVER a year AGO

Karen guided us through our complex property settlement process with efficiency and professionalism. Ensuring that myself, my partner and stakeholders such as banks, insurance brokers, agents and vendors were all working together to complete the transaction within the required timeframe. Give Lewis Legal the time and Karen will deliver great value and expertise. We'll continue to engage Karen for any future legal and conveyancing projects.

kslewis
OVER a year AGO

Thank you very much Russell. I look forward to working with you in the future and wish you and your partner much happiness in your new home.

Helen_L
OVER a year AGO

Karen provided sensible and commercial advice in helping me navigate a complex property transaction.

Karen was always approachable and able to distil complex contractual, tax and conveyancing terminology so that I was able to understand and manage the strategy being adopted in order to meet my objectives.

Karen was also instrumental in advocating on behalf during the current covid crisis to ensure that the transaction was able to be completed whilst not compromising my position.

I would not hesitate to recommend Karen.

kslewis
OVER a year AGO

Thank you Helen. It was my pleasure to work with you. So pleased it all worked out so well. Stay safe and well.

Tricia Mann
OVER 2 years AGO

I recently had the privilege of Karen doing the legal work for my property sale. There were a few unexcepted issues that Karen dealt with both efficiently and professionally. I was kept informed throughout the process and any time I had to get involved she explained what I had to do. As far as I was concerned it was an extremely painless process because Karen kept on top of things and made sure that the other parties involved were doing the right thing as well.

I would recommend Karen to anyone who wants thorough, efficient and knowledgable legal services. I was extremely pleased with service I received and Karen was a delight to deal with.

KS Lewis
OVER 2 years AGO

Thank you Tricia. It was my pleasure to be able to assist you. Stay safe and well.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers

    Zenith Hair

    Paddington
    105 Reviews

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons

    Headoffice Hair Specialist

    Bondi Junction
    74 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Day Spas

    SHARON LEE

    Woollahra
    65 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers

    VEEVEEHAIR

    Bondi Junction
    55 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy