<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Dance Schools

Lily's Dance Studios

5 Reviews

Level 1, 3 Belair Avenue

Glenroy, VIC, 3046

Lily's Dance Studios

Contact details

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
4
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Andrew Adamo
OVER a year AGO

My daughter has been going to Lily's Dance Studios for the last 13 years-it's been the greatest ride since the beginning-I can say that my daughter flourished under the competent eyes of Lily, also her wonderful, professional teachers that instilled confidence, passion & dedication to this great art -dance. I highly recommend this school to all young mums who are thinking to bring their pride & joy to start their first lessons of ballet! Inspiring & thrilling -much love

Munckin
OVER 6 years AGO

My little girl started her very first lesson of tiny tots yesterday! What a wonderful experience!!! My little girl loved every minute! The facilities were fantastic, teachers and staff amazing and very helpful, friendly and knowledgable not to mention encouraging to my daughter! Their aim appeared to be instilling a love of dance in my daughter and it worked she loved every moment and can't wait to go back! Very excited to be a part of this amazing dance school!!

Leah Jones
OVER 6 years AGO

Our two girls began dancing lessons with Lily around 5 years ago now. They are both thrilled and excited to be dance students at this school. - it has been the most wonderful initiation into the world of dance and dancing lessons. The caring happy environment created by Lily and her wonderful group of teachers is inspiring and exactly the right formula for our little ones to feel valued and encouraged.

They instill confidence, excellent dance technique, concentration skills and most importanly, enjoyment into their students.

Lily and her team of staff offer not only great choice of music, but beautiful costumes and dance moves in preparation for the end of year concert. It is so refreshing to know that our girls are treated with such respect and not expected to 'grow up' before their years, as is so often the case in today's society. We appreciate this greatly.

HPYcustomer
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi I must praise Lily's dance for an exceptional and rewarding treatment they give towards our children and parents. The end of year concert I cannot express the organisation put in place was exceptional. Back stage was calm the parents got to go to the back to attend their children to get changed and less pressure was put on the volunteer member. Not to mention the recognition handed/given to these young kids was amazing it really touched my heart to see these parents called on to stage with their children to be rewarded. Staff to be awarded And to keep a young girls legacy kept alive. There are ups and down in everything in life and I must say at the end of the day what you lily and staff have created for our children to enjoy and to stay away from the streets you a must be honoured. In life we must appreciate and acknowledge people's dedication and time. God bless everyone and may we all have a happy and healthy 2013. Dilek R

oldmember
OVER 7 years AGO

I have my daugther enrolled in their tiny tots class. Management is rude, obnoxious, agressive and downright rude. The phone is never answered and calls are NEVER returned as is the same with emails. They are never helpful and in-fact make you feel as though you are wasting their time when you do manage to speak to them. I have decided to look elsewhere as I dont think they deserve my money.

Andrew Adamo
OVER a year AGO

Pretentious & rude thing to say-I mean I know everyone is entitled to their opinion but somehow we should all have a filter, a conscience & rise above petty comments like these; are you sure you went to this place-or this just a gratuitous instance??

Andrew Adamo
OVER a year AGO

Pretentious & rude thing to say-I mean I know everyone is entitled to their opinion but somehow we should all have a filter, a conscience & rise above petty comments like these; are you sure you went to this place-or this just a gratuitous instance??

Andrew Adamo
OVER a year AGO

Pretentious & rude thing to say-I mean I know everyone is entitled to their opinion but somehow we should all have a filter, a conscience & rise above petty comments like these; are you sure you went to this place-or this just a gratuitous instance??



Andrew Adamo
OVER a year AGO

Pretentious & rude thing to say-I mean I know everyone is entitled to their opinion but somehow we should all have a filter, a conscience & rise above petty comments like these; are you sure you went to this place-or this just a gratuitous instance??

Andrew Adamo
OVER a year AGO

Pretentious & rude thing to say-I mean I know everyone is entitled to their opinion but somehow we should all have a filter, a conscience & rise above petty comments like these; are you sure you went to this place-or this just a gratuitous instance??

Andrew Adamo
OVER a year AGO

Pretentious & rude thing to say-I mean I know everyone is entitled to their opinion but somehow we should all have a filter, a conscience & rise above petty comments like these; are you sure you went to this place-or this just a gratuitous instance??

Andrew Adamo
OVER a year AGO

Pretentious & rude thing to say-I mean I know everyone is entitled to their opinion but somehow we should all have a filter, a conscience & rise above petty comments like these; are you sure you went to this place-or this just a gratuitous instance??



Andrew Adamo
OVER a year AGO

Pretentious & rude thing to say-I mean I know everyone is entitled to their opinion but somehow we should all have a filter, a conscience & rise above petty comments like these; are you sure you went to this place-or this just a gratuitous instance??



SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Dance Schools 0.35 km

    Evolution Dance-Crews Australia (EDA)

    Glenroy
    No Reviews Yet
  • Dance Schools 0.61 km

    The Dance Room

    Glenroy
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Saturday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Dance Schools 1.51 km

    Peter Wallace Studio of Art & Dance

    Oak Park
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 2.21 km

    Essendon Mazda

    Essendon Fields
    31 Reviews

    Open today

    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cosmetic Surgeons 0.50 km

    Nitai Medical and Cosmetic Centre

    Glenroy
    27 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 2.44 km

    Essendon Volkswagen

    Essendon Fields
    14 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 2.44 km

    Essendon Hyundai

    Essendon Fields
    12 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy