<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Pet Care

Lonely Pets Club

17 Reviews

1, 281 Lygon St

Brunswick East, VIC, 3057

Lonely Pets Club

We care when you're not there

Lonely Pets Club is a fully insured pet care company offering a network of police and reference checked, local animal loving, professional pet carers.

Lonely Pets Club operates in Melbourne and Perth.

Lonely Pets Club believe that pets experience less stress by staying at home.

Don't board your pets when you go away; just leave your pets in the comfort of their own home and we will visit to feed, walk and cuddle them. If you're too busy to walk your own dog, we also provide a regular dog walking service.

We are a one stop, mobile pet feeding service. We really do care when you're not there!

Starting in 2003, we now boast over 420,000 visits worth of pet care experience. Lonely Pets Club is Australia's largest and most experienced pet sitting company, preferred and recommended by many vets and pet professionals. Please visit our website to view hundreds of testimonials from happy members.

We look after all types of pets including dogs, cats, chickens, ducks, birds, reptiles, mice, rats and fish!

Whilst caring for your pets, we can bring in your mail, put out your bins and water your plants (when water restrictions allow).

You get to meet with us before your first booking, so the decision to employ us is 100% your decision.

Service quality and reliability guaranteed (see website for details).

We also treat our staff legally as employees and not sub contractors. Franchises are available Australia wide.

Please watch our quick video: https://youtu.be/RSmo3G5l7IE

Lonely Pets Club is the pet care solution that you have been looking for.

To make a booking, call 1300 CUDDLE / 1300 283 353 or visit our website
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 283 353
73105116121
105116121

Payment options

  • Visa
  • MasterCard

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays

REVIEWS (17)

Very good
14
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Cindy Cat
OVER 2 years AGO

Thanks to Lonely Pets we can gon on holiday without worrying about the care of our cats. Big shout out to the wonderful Kylie from LP who is amazing. Great service, relaible professional care by people who know what they are doing. Really appreciate LP and Kylie.

Trish and Garry

Pets Club
OVER 2 years AGO

Thanks so much for your kind words Trish. Yes we are certainly fortunate in having Kylie as part of our team. I will certainly pass on your kind words. Have a great day.

ChristyandChester
OVER 2 years AGO

Lonely Pets Club and our Pet Carer Jen is the reason we can go on holidays carefree when leaving our precious Pets at home. Jen is a true animal lover and animals love her back. Her email updates while we are away make us laugh and warm our hearts. All Pets should be cared for by people with this kind of training, diligence, reliability and love for animals. Well done Lonely Pets Club and to our exceptional Carer Jen, from the Palmers, the Dogs, Birds and Fish THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU !


Pets Club
OVER 2 years AGO

Thanks you so much for your kind words on Jen. Yes we are definitely lucky to have her as a devoted Carer. She has a huge fan base of pet owners! Glad our service makes it easier to go away. That is what it is all about. We will pass on your kind words to Jen. Thanks again. Have a great day. Justin

Robjl
OVER 2 years AGO

I have been booking with Lonely Pets Club for many years now and highly recommend their consistent service. Our carer is Antoinette & my dog Stella loves her! I receive daily text messages with updates on feeding, medication issued and general well being which always gives me peace of mind that my dog is being well looked after. Thankyou Antoinette - 5 stars to you!

turquoise_tortoise
OVER 5 years AGO

We booked the Lonely Pets Club for three one-day visits for our two little cats over a long weekend. We got an immediate reply with a quote (even though it was on very short notice), the carer (Liz) seemed very competent and was very warm with the cats and when we came back we saw that all our instructions were carried out, the cats seemed happy and fed, the litter was in a good state (all litter bags emptied), and we even got a text plus picture of the cats from the first visit to show that the cats are happy and safe. We'll definitely use this service again.

Hkmelb
OVER 5 years AGO

I had trouble with a cat sitter, when I came back from a trip at 2 pm I found 4 poo and 5-6 clumps in the tray, and there also was a poo on the floor which never happened with my cat. I was told the sitter was there 6 pm night before,so I tried to communicate with them and what they told me can be summarised as follows:

1. They can not be sure if the pet minder actually did what is expected, for example, you pay them for two visits a day,and if it is only one visit from the pet minder, as a company, they have no control of this. So no one will know the minder did go twice a day or once every two days. They will not know! ...read more

Rupie
OVER 5 years AGO

As we discussed at length, even though you'd been booking 2 visits a day for your cat while you were away, you did not book one for the morning that you came home, meaning you felt it was ok for your cat to be on it's own without a litter change for 20 hours. We have 100% faith in our carers and if she said she was visiting twice a day we believe her. We would not have a successful business for over 10 years if our carers didn't turn up, in fact we offer a reliability guarantee if a carer does not turn up. We did enquire about the health of your cat as you kept saying that you were taking him to the vet so I was concerned. You have used this same carer a few times in the past and have been happy with her service. We always resolve issues with clients, but we don't understand what the problem is - our carer turned up when she was meant to, cleaned the litter tray and your cat used it over the course of 20 hours. If you need to discuss further please contact us via phone. Thank you.

Hkmelb
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you for your reply. I did not comment on the cat sitter, as I don't have evidence to prove that either cat sitter did come twice everyday or did not come. That was my concern because you only can tell me that you can prove either of them as well.what I said was your faith on your staff is the only guarantee then it depends on the customer to think carefully if they should pay for the service. Just let you know that, the amount of faeces and urine was much more than what he does within 24 hours. And we did recorded his 24 hours circle in the next day by making video recording,it was much less. However, we did not have the time to deal with this and we felt it would be too exhausting to deal with you guys about this, that's why we did not contact you again. I don't know if there is any business that entirely rely on employer's faith on employee. To be fair, I do believe that you have some great employees however , it can not always be the case.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Locksmiths 1.34 km

    Top Lock Locksmiths

    Northcote
    55 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Department Stores 0.86 km

    Nava Electronics

    Brunswick
    27 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Bridal Wear Retailers 0.93 km

    Le Chateau Blanc Couture

    Brunswick
    23 Reviews

    Currently open

    10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy