<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Cafes

Lu Lu's Cafe

9 Reviews

15 Rockingham Beach Rd

Rockingham, WA, 6168

Lu Lu's Cafe

Contact details

(08) 9529 3900
(08) 9534 2171
57363153003
000000000
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
3
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Glenn511691
OVER 3 years AGO

Attended today at 4pm, 11/01/2017 and ordered a large flat white take away coffee, only customer in store at the time, paid the money then waited. 2 staff members present on duty. Another customer arrived and ordered 2 milkshakes. Lady serving at till/ front counter slowly, after cleaning a long silver drain screen from base of coffee machine, began to make The 2 milkshakes!!!! Not my coffee...... At this staged got my money back and left store. Worst service ever experienced at Rockingham Beach, would never recommend as it appears there is no service.

Gail Moir
OVER 7 years AGO

35 minute wait for 2 long blacks to takeaway. Shocking !!! And it wasn't even worth the wait!!! There were people who waited longer than us. Not recommended.

Allan Riley
OVER 8 years AGO

We had a very pleasant lunch here early April using our CUDO voucher. Food good and service great/friendly.

Will definitely visit again.

trishhau99
OVER 8 years AGO

My husband and I ate here on sunday, the staff were very polite and friendly, the food was fabulous and the price was amazing. Situated right on the foreshore, seating inside and out. Hubby had coffee and I had iced coffee, both were truly great, best ever. We used to go to Rockingham for fish and chips but not any more, Lu lu's is awesome and we will definately be back. Many thanks to the chef and staff for a really great brunch......

lulus cafe
OVER 8 years AGO

Thank you so much for your lovely comments....we are very pleased you enjoyed dining with us....we hope to see you very soon...

Cybril
OVER 8 years AGO

My husband and two children went there on the weekend after buying a Cudo voucher - the staff were great, the food was excellent (the coffee to die for) and the view fabulous, so not really much to complain about!

lulus cafe
OVER 8 years AGO

Hello Cybril, your reveiw is much appreciated, as this is the first reveiw since new ownership which was in October 2011.

All comments and concerns are important to us as we make changes to improve our menu and your dining experience. Management and staff at LuLus pride themselves on excellent customer service,fantastic coffee and outstanding breakfast and lunch menu.

We look forward to welcoming past, present and new diners back to lulus cafe.

Regards from the team at LuLus.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Takeaways 0.06 km

    The Merchant Tea & Coffee Rockingham

    Rockingham
    1 Review
  • Cafes 0.09 km

    Chandlers Kitchen

    Rockingham
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Saturday

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Cafes 0.11 km

    Lemon Tree Cafe

    Rockingham
    No Reviews Yet
  • Cafes 0.13 km

    Cafe Amphora

    Rockingham
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.77 km

    Colours + Cuts Hair Studio

    Rockingham
    36 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.19 km

    Head Studio

    Rockingham
    13 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Adult Novelties & Products Retail 0.16 km

    Bedside Drawer

    Rockingham
    10 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy