<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Furniture Stores

Lyall Buick Furniture

18 Reviews
(02) 4952 5123

Shop 1, 50 Northcott Dr

Kotara, NSW, 2289

Shop 1, 50 Northcott Dr

Kotara, NSW, 2289

Lyall Buick Furniture

We are an independant Australian owned and operated retailer. We specialise in lounges, dining, occassionals and accessories. We are opened 7 days a week and welcome you into our store.

Contact details

Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • EFTPOS
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

REVIEWS (18)

Very good
11
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jenny Donnelly
9 months AGO

Last weekend I had the highly enjoyable experience of shopping at Lyall Buick.
I found they had beautiful & unique furniture & the service was very helpful & friendly!
I would highly recommend Lyall & his staff when you are looking for great new pieces for your home!

Ozzial
OVER a year AGO

Helpful friendly staff, especially Lesley. Great service, great discounted price. I highly reccommend this store.

Our Comment
OVER 5 years AGO

Due to a chronic medical condition, I find purchasing comfortable furniture very challenging. The staff at Lyall Buick Furniture spent many hours assisting me to find the most comfortable sofa. They patiently listened to my concerns and offered invaluable advice. Their customer service was friendly and the range of their products extensive.

LyallBuickFurniture
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you Our Comment for your review

auntylyn
OVER 6 years AGO

My lounge, recliner chair and t.v. unit are a joy.Excellent, friendly service, really high quality furniture, and I got them all on special! I can't recommend Lyall Buicks highly enough.Do yourself a favour and go there first!

LyallBuickFurniture
OVER 6 years AGO

Thank you auntylyn for your comments.

trance121
OVER 6 years AGO

Bought my lounge and dining set from Lyall Buick Furnitures.



I found it was a well laid out store. His staff provided good customer service. They had a great selection and we found exactly what we were looking for.



I will be going back for the TV unit next.

LyallBuickFurniture
OVER 6 years AGO

Thank you trance121 for your comments. We look forward to seeing you in the store again.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Furniture Stores 0.28 km

    Original Mattress Factory

    Kotara
    No Reviews Yet
  • Furniture Stores 0.33 km

    Forty Winks

    Kotara
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Building Supplies 1.88 km

    Doors Plus

    Adamstown
    56 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.21 km

    Ella Rouge Skin and Laser Clinics

    Kotara
    7 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 1.11 km

    Gates Hotel

    Adamstown
    6 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy