<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Music Schools

Mad On Music Pty Ltd

18 Reviews
0401 161 188

19 Dunoon St

Doncaster, VIC, 3108

19 Dunoon St

Doncaster, VIC, 3108

Mad On Music Pty Ltd

We CARE, We IGNITE THE SPARK, We are EXPERIENCED, We are DEDICATED, We are PASSIONATE, We are MAD ON MUSIC!

Mad On Music is a quality Melbourne based music program offering group lessons in Keyboard, Guitar & Singing to primary school aged students. Mad On Music prides themselves on being a QUALITY FOUNDATION PROGRAM that provides students with SOLID MUSICAL GROUNDING, equipping them with all the relevant skills. This is our love and our passion and we are committed to offering a fantastic and vibrant program to primary aged students in Melbourne Victoria. We love what we do and only employ quality teachers with a passion for teaching and children. With over 30 years experience in teaching children we are specialists in this field and are 100% committed to fostering the love of music in your child. Check out our You tube Channel with some fantastic student performances and endorsements!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJMDKNw_5WAbGuXFjbitlhA/playlists

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0401 161 188 (03) 9855 8306
(03) 9855 8306
44090445373
090445373

Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • Cash
  • PayPal
  • EFT
  • Direct Deposit

Brands

  • Keyboard Teacher
  • Guitar Teacher
  • Singing Teacher
  • Piano Teacher

REVIEWS (18)

Very good
18
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Bindu Aji
a month AGO

My daughter has been studiying piano since last two years now.Teacher Lee is an amazing person. She is very friendly and supportive.That makes my daughter very confidence for learning.I highly recommend Mad On Music??

Nivane
2 months AGO

Lee is a great teacher. She makes learning guitar fun. She helps us when we make mistakes and is extremely patient with us. I look forward to my future lessons with her. Thank you Lee.

Mad On Music
2 months AGO

It has been a pleasure to see your improvements even throughout Covid. You rose to the challenge in your end of year Exams and performed well!! Fantastic Effort!

Hari S
2 months AGO

Lee is an amazing teacher - dedication, passion , enthusiam & patience all personified !!!!
She has a great knack of understanding kids and pushes when needed and appreaciates their efforts when required.

Their learning program delivery is very well structured.
If I could give 10 stars, I would.

Mad On Music
2 months AGO

Esha is a talented student and has come such a long way in such a short space of time. I have enjoyed the lesons very much and look forward to enhancing her talent.

Tammyz
2 months AGO

My daughter Abigail has only began keyboard this year and loves it. She has comes leaps and bounds which you can see in her playing.

Her teacher Lee is amazing, helpful and most importantly patient. The office staff are also very helpful.

If you want your child to learn music by understanding scales, beats etc and develop a love for music like my daughter has, then I recommend Mad on Music.

Checkout and see if your school has Mad in Music attend after school for lessons :). Tammy

Mad On Music
2 months AGO

What a beautiful student! Abigail always comes happily to the lessons and tries her best to achieve the goals set out for her! I very much enjoy teaching Abigail as she makes lessons fun by being enthusiastic and she is always willing to learn new things!

Catherine Poole
2 months AGO

My son had always wanted to learn the guitar and about 2 years ago, we enrolled him into the Mad on Music program. Lee has been his teacher and she has been amazing. Lee is patient and spends one on one time with not only my son, but with other students in the program. I have witnessed this first hand. My son has deveolped into a proficient guitar player, both acoustic and electric. He has also been taught how to read music properly, which was very important to us. This has been achieved because of Lee's dedicated teaching and the Mad on Music program. I have also been impressed with Ashley, who has taken the time to have make up lessons with my son outside of the normal time table. Another amazing member of the Mad on Music program is Carmel. (Administrator) Carmel works long hours and is dedicated to ensuring all correspondence relating to the students individual programs are sent out and received. Mad on Music has also gone over and ...read more

Mad On Music
2 months AGO

What a lovley student! Very talented and absolutely loves the guitar! He has come such a long way and has had a very good foundation to lead him into the next part of his musical journey.Always a pleasure to teach!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.52 km

    Oscar Salons

    Doncaster
    41 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Legal Services 1.88 km

    Gordon Conveyancing Manningham

    Doncaster East
    24 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Personal Trainers 1.52 km

    Day And Night Personal Training

    Doncaster
    22 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Guttering 1.30 km

    Grayson's Gutter Cleaning

    Box Hill North
    21 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy